11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, March 11, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
I bought Jackson Jekyll at toys r us and I love him :) he is pretty sturdy compared to the other dolls. His arms are supposed to come off but they don't fall off loosely like Deuce's arms. He has a pair of orange sun glasses and a beach ball. His hair is gelled so there is no point in combing it. He also comes with a stand and a little post card. Hope you get him and love him :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for christmas, October 16, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
Saving this for christmas but was very exited to find this for my 6 year old daughter she loves monster high and you can't find many boy dolls in stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!, January 3, 2014
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
I got Jackson for Christmas, and I love him! He is my second favorite doll so far, and a great addition to my collection! I like how they articulate the boy's feet. He is fun to play with, and a great doll. I suggest this doll to any Monster High doll collector, or Monster High lover. You should totally buy now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific!!, September 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
My niece went gaga over this at Christmas time. She absolutely LOVED it. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for the best goods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
The perfect gift for the kids. Any girl would love this amazing toy. You should buy one for your daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A kid's review, March 27, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
I got this doll for Christmas and I totally LOVE him! Sometimes his hair gets a little crazy and I have to brush it with one of my other brushes. He seems a little pale next to my Deuece but is pretty cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter Loved it, September 15, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
Our granddaughter loved this product. It was sent to her for her FIRST day of kindergarden. It arrived on time and she was soooo excited to have it waiting for her at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves Monster High Dolls, November 28, 2012
By 
yvette (Ridgewood, NY USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves Monster High Dolls, more than the Bratz. She liked collecting the boy characters from the show as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars never before seen in Canada, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
perfect addition to our Monster High collection and he has settled in at the Monster High School. Sturdy and a friend for Claw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very nice boy doll., October 20, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Gloom Beach Jackson Jekyll Doll (Toy)
One of the few male Monster High dolls Mattel has released and a very detailed one at that. Jackson has a yin yang tattoo on the back of his neck and an eyebrow piercing like his counterpart Holt Hyde. His beach ball is also black and white to match his outfit. His sandals are a little weird but easy for my daughter to take on and off. The orange shutter shades don't match the outfit and seem to be an extra accessory for Holt because they match his ensemble better. My daughter plays with this one more than Holt because she says she likes his hair better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No