2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cleo De Nile Doll, December 31, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
This doll is great and the cloths are just beautiful and the hair has nice blue streaks of glitter in it but the hair is stiff and this is about the only problem i have with it if you touch her hair it will stick up but that is ok because i do not play with these dolls to me they are just simpley collectibles that is what i think of this doll and if you order online it looks the same as it does in stored of course i got mine from a store but my friend who was no interesten in them ordered this doll online and it came and looked beatiful! So wherever you get this doll it will always look beautiful thanks for reading bye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CUTE, February 7, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
My girls just love monster high dolls ,at first when these dolls came out they said they only wanted a few but then after they received them they wanted to start collecting them.This doll and all the dolls from this line are very detailed and unique.I see a big future for this line of dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, but quality isn't what I expected, September 26, 2010
By 
Tabitha Few "Tabitha" (Round lake beach, IL) - See all my reviews
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
I had been waiting quite a while to get my hands on The Dawn of the dance dolls. When I finally did, I was thrilled... till I realized that their shoes, while utterly gorgeous, were made of hard plastic. What makes this such a big deal? Well, when you remove the shoes, you need to be very, very, VERY careful when you put them back on, or you will break the plastic. The dolls themselves seems to pretty much be of the same quality the first line was, and is just as lovely as their predecessors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for the money, March 13, 2014
By 
Diana Moore (WINSTED, CT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
This was a gift for my granddaughter, and she absolutely enjoys playing with it. It is well made and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, September 26, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
Arrived as promised and fast, I would order products from this person again.. AND DID. they also have a great assortment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Doll, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
I received this when expected and my granddaughter was very excited and very happy to receive it. She called me everyday to see if it had arrived yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
I bought this doll as a gift, but I was very pleased with how it was packaged and how quickly it arrived. She loved it, so I'm happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Dolls, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
My granddaughters love the Monster High dolls and accessories. I will continue to buy them on line. What a nice gift for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, December 14, 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
I love Cleo's outfit here- she looks like a true Egyptian Queen!! She will be left in the box so don't know how durable this one is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Winner, May 31, 2012
By 
Vikka (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Cleo De Nile Doll (Toy)
In my opinion Cleo and Clawdeen are the best of the Dawn of the Dance MH collection. Their hair, clothes, shoes and accessories are very well designed and excellent quality.

I have every Cleo (so far) and this one is definitely one of my favourites. I love the fact that they are not afraid to have her with short hair for this collection, makes her stand out from all the long haired girls.

Again, in my opinion a best buy, very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No