9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Found elsewhere, but still fun., February 1, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
I got this doll at Fred Meyer (a regional department store chain in The Pacific Northwest), but I find her to be adorable.

I like her hair, which is typically white with black streaks. It is tied to the side. Her outfit is an alternate colored outfit to the outfit offered in the "Day at the Maul" doll clothes giftset, including the shoes. She comes with a doll stand (like all MH dolls), a brush and a keychain with a plastic charm resembling a cutesyfied Watzit on a Skullette shaped plastic ring.

The dolls are durable for gentle users of toys. If you're educating children about being special with flaws, then this would be a good example. The fun value is great. I sometimes play with these dolls when I'm not busy with my work as an artist.

I recommend this doll to anyone in the recommended age range who likes monsters and dolls at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Granddaughter loved it and wants more, more, more! She is a monster high freak and just can't get enough dolls and accessories! Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brand New in Box, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
A great deal on this brand new doll. My daughter loves it! It arrived one day early for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter LOVES it!, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Great doll, my 5yo daughter is having lots of fun with her "Monster Barbie" as she calls it. The only con is that EVERY appendage (including hands) is removable--that is, they disappear a lot.

The other con is my own prejudice against the doll. The proportions are SO off from reality that you can't even dress the doll without removing a limb. It's rather ridiculous. As an overly concerned parent, I really hope this doll has no bearing on her body image.....PLEASE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll., December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
This doll is so cute.She has an adorable keychain included.I like the way her hair in the side ponytail.I love it!~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
i loved it it is very fun to play with and i have fun with my friends and its pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Priced around and Amazon had the best price. I would reccomened this doll to anyone whose child is into Monster High.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Frankie, May 11, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Cape Coral, Fl. USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
My grand daughter has most all of the Monster High dolls, but her mom could never find Frankie. I was happy to not only find her on here, but at a reasonable price. :) As far as I know, Frankie is my grand daughter's favorite doll, well, for however long a 5 years old can be attached to something. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very affordable, March 17, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
It ' a really very good product, not only the way it was delivered but also, for its price, much cheaper than in our country.
My daughter feels very happy with it , and me too, of course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marie de France, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Very Nice version of Franky and the price is very interesting but the dog is not very Nice ,she don t hve a bag but Nice I LIKE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No