9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Found elsewhere, but still fun., February 1, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
I got this doll at Fred Meyer (a regional department store chain in The Pacific Northwest), but I find her to be adorable.

I like her hair, which is typically white with black streaks. It is tied to the side. Her outfit is an alternate colored outfit to the outfit offered in the "Day at the Maul" doll clothes giftset, including the shoes. She comes with a doll stand (like all MH dolls), a brush and a keychain with a plastic charm resembling a cutesyfied Watzit on a Skullette shaped plastic ring.

The dolls are durable for gentle users of toys. If you're educating children about being special with flaws, then this would be a good example. The fun value is great. I sometimes play with these dolls when I'm not busy with my work as an artist.

I recommend this doll to anyone in the recommended age range who likes monsters and dolls at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
i loved it it is very fun to play with and i have fun with my friends and its pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A hit with my 7 year old!!, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
My daughter loved her Monster High doll. It is easy to get the clothes on with the detachable arms/hands, but she does bring it to me to put them back on sometimes. It is not as 'goth' as some of the other Monster High dolls, which is why I got this one for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied customer!, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
My sister got this for mi little girl right after Christmas because she didn't know what other dolls was she getting from everybody else i thought i was going to have to wait a long time to get it since we got the free shipping option but i was pleasantly surprised to receive it before expected and my little girl loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Frankie Stein Doll, December 26, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
I love MH, and my favorite is Frankie so I wanted to get her doll, and got this one. I love it, very pretty, but the thing is that the stand is not very good. You have to be super careful, because either the bottom will fall off, or Frankie will collapse from the holder. The problem is, is that I'm a teen, and don't have interest to play with it but to show it, so its kinda sad that the stand isn't the best it could be. But thanks to her movible joints i can always sit her down in front of some books. Nonetheless, the doll itself is great for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice., December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
I recommended. Nice doll, clothing interrested, handsome packing, awsome accessories. Great ideas of this productor named Mattel. I LOVE IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back to School!, December 14, 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Love Frankie's outfit here- simple and like the hairstyle!! Ill be looking forward to adding the others to my daughters collection!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Doll, March 11, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves these dolls and I like that they come with a stand to keep them nice. It also arrived in perfect condition and in a reasonable amount of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Granddaughter loved it and wants more, more, more! She is a monster high freak and just can't get enough dolls and accessories! Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, November 22, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Classrooms Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Mix-matched outfit is super cute. The little bolts on her neck are a cute little detail. Overall she is a great doll for any collector or child. Comes in a cute blue box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No