3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, October 28, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves all things Barbie and Barbie and the Three Musketeers is no exception. :-) Good book, not too hard for my daughter to read herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great first reading book., March 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great book for kids who are just beginning to read. Nice big print. Well written. It is also about one of her favorite movies so she wants to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it's good for what it is, March 12, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girls love anything barbie. This was a hit before it was even open. Some hard words for the age group it is aimed at, but a good early reader overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for reading time, February 11, 2010
By 
Bought this for my young niece for Christmas (she is 5 years old) and she loved it so much she wanted me to read it to her right away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Books, January 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All the Barbie Book Series are excellent for the quality, beautiful colorful pictures and the movies that go along with them.
A must for every young princess in your home, or for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book rating, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very pleased with the book for my granddaughter. Hope she enjoys it as well and that it helps her learn to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My six year old grand~daughter loves this book and is able to read it with just a bit of help! I highly recommend it. The pictures are colorful and she reallyloves her "Barbie Book!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, but nothing special, September 29, 2012
By 
Wildcatfan (Lexington, KY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for an emerging reader as described and she loves Barbies and she loved looking at the pictures and being read to but it is a little above the emerging reader stage and yet too young for a true reader. The reading skills required are not age appropriate. I am a teacher and have been for many years. I would still recommend this book with a warning that it is a book that it requires more skills than listed in the description. That being said, the child loves the book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, July 3, 2012
By 
Dave Curry (Saint Helena, SC United States) - See all my reviews
My niece was reading this to me one day and we were looking through the pictures, so funny! A lot of challenging names for her to read and some words, so I believe it's a good book in that way. Without giving any plot away, at one point a character has an actual bow, and then later they have a violin, hah! Haven't seen the movie, but if that's in there I will look it up.

Five stars because I believe it's still a great book, and fun for adults to leaf through as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves these books, July 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daighter seems to enjoy reading Barbi books and these are really great at learning how to read! They are simple and fun and exciting! She seems to memorize them mor ethen readint hem but which ever makes reading more fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No