2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice for young Barbie and ballet fans alike!, March 12, 2012
This review is from: I Can Be a Ballerina (Barbie) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
My 3.5 year old daughter isn't really into Barbie yet, outside of her movies, but she loves, loves, LOVES this book. The language is simple, it's just the right length, and the pictures even depict some of the real ballet positions and moves. We have read this so much the last few weeks my daughter has it memorized!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie makes friends every where, February 4, 2013
My daughter loves ballet and this book shows Barbie and her friend visiting other ballet classes. Easy to read, good lessons to learn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, September 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves her dance classes and she loves Barbie. This book is perfect for her. She loves reading and showing it off to her teachers (both dance and school). It's a great book for younger readers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Be a Ballerina (Barbie) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
It's a nice book for girls. My daughter loves ballet but hate that they have to repeat the routine often and in the book Barbie mentions that she repeats her routine in order to practice so this helped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great story line, October 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great story line for my 7 year old daughter. She enjoyed the book and read it several times in one evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Diamond girl, July 6, 2014
It is awesome and very easy and has abounch abounch of pictures I love it ya also I'm very positive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My first grader granddaughter read it herself!, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My first grader granddaughter read it herself and she enjoys reading it on my Kindle. The story is right up her alley, she loves to dance about the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome book, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Be a Ballerina (Barbie) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
what a deal...and the kids love reading it....we must meet them where they are and get books that interest them, for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Ballerina, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was awesome :-) I just think it's a great book for everyone! I think every little girl will like this fun and exciting book!!!!!!!!!¡ :) ;) :( ;( p.s. the last two smiley faces were just for fun because I liked this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars verpat, November 10, 2013
I can be a ballerina is very visual and my daughter loves it a lot. My daughter actually loves all Barbie books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No