24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed, January 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
I was expecting a twin size since it did not specify size. I was a disappointed when I received it and it fits a baby bed. Needs a better description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Crib/Toddler Sheet, June 24, 2011
By 
L. Ewing (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
This is a very pretty Disney Princess sheet set that is perfect for your littlest princess. The sheet fits a crib or toddler bed and the pillowcase is standard size. My 2-year-old daughter loves Disney Princesses, and princess sheets are hard to find in crib size. The sheet quality is pretty standard, but gets softer with washing. I only wish they had a top sheet to match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sheets, October 17, 2011
By 
Scott C. Zaval "Gone Home" (Carson City, NV United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
This are kind of silky sheets. The pillow case has princess on them, but the regular sheets have flowers on them. The picture shows princesses on the sheets, but I only had princess on just the pillow case. My daughter likes the feel of them though. They are very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These sheets are great!, May 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
I had the hardest time finding princess sheets in full size, that were rated well. These are surprisingly soft, wash well, and fit beautifully. Too often, full sheets are a very tight fit. These have a little extra room in them, which is great. My daughter loves them! The fitted sheet is pink with crowns on it, and the top sheet has the princesses (Belle, Cinderella, and Sleeping Beauty). The pillowcases have the princesses too, as shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this set with Aero Inflatable for children., March 5, 2012
By 
Barbara Kaplan (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
This item was sold with Aero Inflatable bed for children.. But it does not fit the bed. It's too small. It's a rip-off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess Sheets, January 10, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
I bought these for my grand-daughter at Christmas time to put on the blow up bed that we use for her and she loved them. They were a perfect fit, washed and dried beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great princess sheets!, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
These are a great addition to my daugther's princess room. I read several reviews that the princesses were not on the sheets, but they are. They look just like the picture. They fit a crib mattress perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Was Not As Described, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
The sheet set was sold in conjunction with the Inflatable Bed for Kids and did not fit and was unusable with the Bed. Attempted to return for credit but was given credit and was told not to return the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not send pillow case, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
I would not recommend this company to anyone. I ordered this as a birthday gift for my granddaughter out of state and they only sent the fitted sheet with it. I also ordered the matching blanket which in the picture looks like a quilt in fact was just a fleece blanket you can purchase at Wal-mart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Castle Dreams 2-Piece Sheet Set (Kitchen)
This is a nice little set. The sheets do have princesses on them as I heard some say there's did not. I decided to take a chance and it worked out for me. The sheets are meant for a crib mattress or a toddler mattress. I bought these for a crib so I did not have a use for the pillow case that does come with it so I gave the pillow case to my 6 year old daughter and she loved it. Just keep in mind if ordering for a baby they will not need a pillow case cover cause baby's don't use pillows so you will either put it in storage till they get bigger or maybe you have another child to pass it on to. Overall very happy and so far no shrinkage from washing so that is good. I recommend these as my experience has been nothing but exceptional with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No