5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie looks great in her fancy shiny dresses, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
Barbie looks great in her fancy shiny dresses. My four year old loves to change her outfits and the little purse is her favorite part!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Niece loves this set, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
My niece loved this set of Barbie clothes! And if she's pleased with a gift, I'll gladly recommend this for the Barbie lover in your family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and glitzy, August 16, 2013
By 
Ex Jo'burg Girl (San Francisco, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
My six-year-old loved these outfits for her dolls. The fabric is pretty and the dresses appear to be fairly well-made and easy to get on and off the dolls (openings have velcro tabs/strips).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gifts, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
All the Barbie cloths we purchased were birthday gifts for our five year old granddaughter and she liked them all very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars crazy about barbie part 1, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
My daughter is all about barbie and this set of clothing added to the collection of barbie stuff. Thanks for a great gift for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Clothes Nigiht Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
I had this item shipped directly to my granddaughter but I believe this is just what she wanted for Christmas..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spectacular, February 15, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
I've loved Barbie since I was a child. This set is really quite wonderful. There's beautiful fabrics cleverly put together to make for really nice fashions for our favorite doll. Some of the details are really lovely. The set that I bought came with two pairs of shoes (I only see one in the photo here). It also came with one purse. These days most purses are just plastic and not very interesting but this fact inspires me to make my own (being an artist, this is the FUN of Barbie). There is also a plastic necklace and plastic belt that works best with the long gown. And there a fashion "award" piece. While I am not a huge fan of these sorts of plastic pieces they can be made better by adding a bit of artistic painting using metallic pens. And even a metallic sharpie. I have one in gold. This kind of activity may be better suited for the adult collector, but that's why Barbie continues to be the perennial favorite no matter what ones age is.

This is one of THE best clothing sets I have ever seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars clothes, December 28, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Clothes Night Looks - Pastel Awards Show Fashions (Toy)
The item came in early, the quality was good. The kids like the clothes. I am glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No