3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great new clothes for Ken, May 24, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
Finally, an outfit for Ken that is both realistically styled and great quality!

His pants are meant to be put on newer Kens with the hard plastic legs, like the Ken Fashionistas and My Scene boys, and not the dolls with the older bend-click rubber legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars weird sizing, April 20, 2012
By 
C. Baird (Washington DC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
I bought this outfit for my daughter's Ken doll. The sweater fits great, but the pants are very hard to get on! Talk about skinny jeans. I was worried that I would rip them trying to put them on since the fabric is so thin. Not worth it to try to return the outfit, but I'll be weary of buying pants next time I go shopping for her Ken doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my granddaughter, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
This looked like something a Ken might wear in Idaho. Not too preppy, something besides shorts or swimsuit. And looked good on him too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tight pants but a nice look!, April 19, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
I concur with other reviewers in that these are some seriously skinny jeans. They've held together fine but I wouldn't put them on any figure with bendable knees unless it's for display. G.I. Joes fare a little better than jointed Kens, however, since the Joe's shorter legs allow the material to be scrunched up a little in the knee area so they can actually move. Be warned, on Joes these pants become lowriders. The sweater's length does cover the gap handily.

The sweater itself is fantastic for a normally inexpensive set. It has a nice knit look despite the velcro in back. Both pieces look great together and forms a look I like to describe as 'Action Dad'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Girls loved them., March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
Great, girls loved them. Great price and selection to what you get in a store. I recommend buying from here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great item, January 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
Well worth buying and the item is well put together. This should be able to last for many years in Ken's wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Grown up Ken, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
The outfit is complete down to the watch and mobile phone. Liked the grown up look, granddaughter thought he looked like grandfather .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ken Clothes: Blue Sweater & Gray Corduroy Fashion Outfit (Toy)
I love it~Thank you~:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No