39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Fun, January 14, 2009
By 
Autum (American Fork, UT, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
My 2 year old daughter loves this. She rides it all over. Very strong toy. Has been dropped down the stairs on accident and still goes. Withstands weight of older kids that shouldn't be riding it too. My son has one of these too (the boy version) that is over 2 years old and it still works, although battery doesn't hold a charge very well anymore. We have taken that one camping in the sand and dirt and it did very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Fun Fun, January 6, 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
I bought this jeep for my 16 month old granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. She jumped right on it, and at first when she pressed the button to go forward it jerked forward to quickly and scared her. I thought oh well, come spring time she'll get use to it. All of a sudden she jumps back on and took off down the hallway. She has to learn to steer it straight, but that will come in time. Grandpa says its easy to put together. Its durable and I think it will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toddler Mom, Austin, TX, July 6, 2008
By 
Sandy (Austin, TX) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter's 2nd b-day. It is super cute, durable, and just the right size for her; however, she road it for about five minutes and now won't get on it. I think because she kept pushing the "on" switch versus holding it in the "on" position and it would jerk her back and forth that it may have scared her. She may be a little young for this now but I think in a few months she will like it. Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toddler Series Girl's Lil Quad Refresh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Ride On Toy, February 7, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
We bought this item for our one year old and she absolutely loves it. She loves to sit and play on it all the time now. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone interested in purchasing. Easy to assemble, sturdy, and most important of all our kid really enjoys this toy. Only thing I would recommend is that you take time when applying the stickers as they have a tendency to "ripple" when applying to the contoured surfaces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Quad, January 2, 2009
By 
S. Armstrong (Southern California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
We bought this quad for my 19 month old for Christmas, and she absolutely loves it. Not only has it been a joy to her, but my 4 year old loves riding it too. I was surprised at how much power this thing has as my 4 year old is able to cruise acrfess the grass on it. If you are looking for an inexpensive quad for your little one this one is a sure buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ride on for a one-year old, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
We love the little 4-wheeler. Our little granddaughter loves it, too. It is powerful and stops on a dime. It is easy for a little one to operate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
My baby girl loves this thing. she never wants to get off and it is the first toy she wanted to play with when she got up i the morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
We bought this item for our grand daughter for Christmas. She loved it. Easy to assemble. Easy for her to operate and she was only 13 months old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 12 month old approved, April 11, 2011
By 
Ashley D. (Northwest Indiana) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
We bought this for my daughters 1st birthday. We had also bought my son the boy version for his first birthday a few years back and he loved it. Our daughter is very tiny, and she can ride and push the button just fine on it. She has so much fun, driving it around. She can't turn it yet, but she has fun trying. We love this lil quad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!!, January 6, 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Wheels Barbie Lil' Quad (Toy)
My 19 month old daughter loves her new power wheel!!! She goes everywhere and she learned very quickly how to power the quad... I totally recommend this product!!!! Next purchase...the mustang!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No