9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars monster high is a hit, September 20, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
Our eight year old was thrilled to get this..so much cheaper on Amazon than on ebay. We don't have this in Canada, so for our daughter being the first in our area to get one, well let's just say she was jumping up and down. It was a little tricky to build (I didn't read directions..bad me)...and I think she broke a tiny piece off..but, put her "bling" in the top, and has draculaura sleeping at the bottom...hopefully Monster High will continue building unique items!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT the coffin as shown in photo!, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
The only reason I'm posting one star is because the information and photo is misleading. The jewelry box coffin depicted and described is the earlier model with all the cute accessories. I decided to spend the extra money for this one, as I know my niece would love all the goodies. I could have purchased the cheaper model (almost half the price) which has the same bed, but less accessories as well as the Draculaura doll. Though, that's the one that came in. So, I will be returning this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect Description!!!, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
This item is $15 cheaper (not including shipping) fulfilled through Amazon. This item looks like it has more accessories, but it does not. Vendor is overcharging by using a false product description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coolest doll bed ever, December 28, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
get these quickly they are going for much higher on eBay. every monster High collector wans them and so does every goth so don't miss out. We always joked that the only thing they didn't make for Barbie was a coffin but she could use this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Real Cute Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin, June 18, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
I got this MH Jewelry Box/Coffin bed for my daughter (age 6) about two weeks ago. All the MH stuff is super hard to come by around us! My DD LOVES any and everything MH! The bed and accessories are super cute! If I were a kid, I'd love to play with it with my doll! It comes with a pull down tv once the bed is pulled open (the top 1/2 pulls up) and the tv pulls down from the ceiling. A cute "pretend" chadalier pulls down from the ceiling as well, plus a pull up and over the edge bed tray for her accessories that include a heart shaped tea cup with saucer, a "tea pot" for her "blood" to drink, her pen, and her diary/journal that all come with the bed. It has a small white and pink curtin to dress it up a bit and a pillow with a blanket. Behind the tv is a swing out arm to hold her umbrella and near her head on the ceiling is a clip for her pet bat to hang upside down and sleep my her. I will say my daughter has always been very careful with her toys but if your child is not, I may double think this. It's not super flimsy, but if your child is not a careful kid or gentle in their play, I could definately see several items that could be easy to break. My daughter does not use it at all for a jewelry box but stores other small MH accessories in it and by the way it also comes with a cute bat ring for your child to wear! I'm glad I made the purchase! As for educational, "no". I mean we are talking "monsters" here right? lol I still gave it 2 stars because in my eyes, pretend play is still important and using parts of the brain that I think all kids need! Kids should still be kids sometimes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas for my daughter, January 11, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
I've searched high and low for this item and couldn't find. At last I strike gold finding it on her. It made my daughter smile and scream. I was mommy of the year and years to come. She loves it and hasen't stopped playing with it. Thank you so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffin Draculaura, January 9, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
My daughter loves this coffin. The pieces that come with it are very cute, although I find the line a bit pricey-- she enjoys it very much. The bright colors and imaginative plot of the line are fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Unusual!!!!, December 28, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
My 6 year old little girl is obsessed with Monster High dolls. All she wanted this Christmas was the dead tired series of dolls and accessories. This little coffin is adorable (and a little creepy) but goes perfectly with all of the other dead tired items. This arrived quickly and I paid only slightly more than Walmart, where I never did see it in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fangtasticly awesome!, May 17, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
I love it. My daughter is a 7th grader and loves this little bed. She has the Frankie Stein bed and uses the mirror to put on her ear rings. She puts her doll in their and tucks it in with a bat printed blanket her aunt made her. In the morning before leaving to school she usually opens it up. She is a punk and adores MH. Her tapers (a type of earing) Doesnt fit in there though. But overall I recommend this bed for MH lovers of all ages. Its a great bed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars great toy, but buy somewhere else, January 31, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin (Toy)
I got this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it!! I would give it a 5 star review, but I only paid $19.98! Amazon is ripping you off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No