8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun if you have all the parts, January 3, 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
I'm an adult collector and my husband gave me the two starter kits and all three add on kits for Christmas. This one is my favorite. She's absolutely gorgeous put together. I've never had trouble with any of the parts or the wigs for any of my sets. I'm still on the lookout for more starter sets so I can build the other dolls fully, I will keep this one intact. The parts stay firmly in place on the torso and are sturdy. I've taken them all apart multiple times since I can only build two right now and there's no wear showing on any of the pieces I need to use constantly. For this set, you need not only the torso, but the thighs and upper arms from the starter set to make a complete doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a great toy!, August 14, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
some people have given bad reviews but let me tell you now, they are wrong. this toy is loads of fun, stylish, and pretty. the parts fit other dolls (obviously) x lol x and are great fun! the possibilities are endless, although i would not recommend it for very young children, as small or thin parts DO come off to accommodate other create-a-monster dolls, and could end up in a mouth. i would say 5 and up. that is a good age to start at;5, because the child will know enough to keep it out of their mouth. besides that, it is great for girls and boys, and is great fun! have fun playing with your monsters! imagination and possibilities are endless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Torsoless, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
I love these dolls and am a big collector. I love this set and it looks ok on one of the torsos from the two pack create a monster sets. The wig has no bangs but it looks bangin'. The dress and shoes are pretty lame though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most awesome Monster High Doll, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
This has got to be my favorite Monster High doll out of all of them. My product took two weeks to come, but that's understandable considering that it came from Canada. In case anyone is wondering, these parts go well with Laguna Blue's 13 Wishes doll. The skin colors are an exact match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great.., July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
The creat-a-doll is great easy to assemble with the other parts of the other doll..Again unable to find here in Australia and had to resort to Amazon to get the goods..Thanks heaps..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute add on, August 10, 2012
By 
J. Delisi "thegirljen" (Ann Arbor-ish, MI United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
My girls call her Ivy, and they love her. My girls are 10 & 7 and have not lost any or broke any of their cam sets. We use to hate the lack of torsos and the limited number of dolls you could make at one time.

Use to, because Mattel now sells a 5 pack of torsos IN THE RIGHT BODY COLORS for the first wave add ons with upper limbs ( bee, Skelton, 3 eye girl) and 2 torsos for the main packs that at first only had one. The pack sells for under 8 bucks and with that I have added 5 full dolls. The torsos are sold on the Mattel site, but I hope Amazon sells them too soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, December 27, 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
Just wanted to say that I am very unhappy with these Create a Monster Add Ons... I love the head of this one, but wish the wig was better made... doesn't fit the head... use LIV WIGS! they work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
great add on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Three-eyed ghoul review, October 4, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
She's cute. I love all the create-a-monsters. There's so many ways to change them. Kids & adults alike love these monsters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, May 31, 2012
By 
Vikka (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Create-A-Monster 3-Eyed Girl Add-On Accessory Parts (Toy)
I purchased this along with two other packs, but found it very disappointing. All the CAM products have really bad head/wig fits so they don't look as good as the original core figures (however I've cheated and find the LIV wigs fit nicely). Once again I'm unhappy with the lack of upper arms and thighs, so these just don't match any of the original CAM limbs so you never get a truly good match for your figure. I've also noticed that the shoes are very poor design with very little detail unlike the original CAM packs.

Having said all that I was determined to get all the add ons so I could have a complete collection. However, if these don't improve I definitely won't be buying any more CAM items, but, will still continue to collect the standard figures as these seem much better value for money.

You live and learn, sadly most parents don't have that option, especially around Christmas and Birthday times. Kids will want these but in my opinion will get bored with them very quickly.

Once again, Disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No