4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love 'em all, November 15, 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
We have one of each of the characters from Monster High and they are all wonderful. They have many cute details and awsome accessories. I wouldn't recommend them for under the age of 6, though. My daughter started collecting them at 5 and only by the Grace of God did they survive. Many of my friend's who have girls her same age, at that time, have broken off body parts and not been able to put them back together. We, knock on wood, haven't had that problem it the four years since we started collecting. She loves to line them up, change their clothes, and just run around with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clawd Wolf, February 23, 2012
By 
L. Smith (Dayton, OH United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
My 5 year old daughter LOVES Monster High! With that being said, I do too, but I refuse to pay an arm and both legs to get these dolls from any retailer. I lucked up and found Clawd in a local Kmart for $19.99 (I never shop here, but something told me to check)! He is a nice edition to her collection. His hair is styled in a faux hawk with actual "hair". Most of the other Monster High guy dolls have molded plastic hair. I love the detail of his fangs and his nails actually look like claws. He comes with a dress and necklace for Draculaura, sunglasses, a hair brush, and a key. Now if we could only find Deuce...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Need more clothes!, October 29, 2012
By 
gw "vgwhite" (Spokane, Wa USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
My grandkids (boys 4 and girl 6) love these dolls, and even got them over being afraid of "monsters". However, it is frustrating not being able to get more clothes for them, especially the boy dolls. They love dressing and undressing them, but only have 1 extra outfit (a basketball uniform) and it just doesn't share well between 2 dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really????, January 19, 2014
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
Who the heck would be stupid enough to pay this price when you can get him at ANY store for less than $20????? Wow this retailer most really think people are morons or somehow found the morons one or the other. But $137???? Yea right what a rip off!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STUD. MUFFIN., June 30, 2014
By 
Marybeth (West Virginia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
I grabbed this doll when he was only ~$22. I have not regretted it once! He's a lovely addition to my collection, sitting alongside S1600 Draculaura. He's in lovely condition; just as depicted! In love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster high Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
We both we super happy to get Clawd wolf sweet 1600 he is very cool.
Always get the best service and friendly folks to deal with if you need help.
Thanks to all the great people and suppliers they have so we can get what we want

Great job everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, December 28, 2013
By 
Brain doc (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
Great addition to the Monster High lineup. Fun to have the full complement. It comes with a dress and present for Draculaura, so it is a good idea to have that doll as well. My kids love all the Monster High toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars will NOT pay, August 16, 2014
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
I will NOT pay 100.00 for a doll this is rediculous I give it zero stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
You can never go wrong with a monster High doll. The quality of these dolls are great and my daughter loves playing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clawd Wolf, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawd Wolf Doll (Toy)
Very nice. Hard to find. Nice addition to my granddaughters collection. She loved it. I would recommend it to any Monster High collector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No