2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly Clawdeen, March 31, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
The Clawdeen Sweet 1600 has a very unique style of dressing for a party. Instead of an actual dress it has leopard print pants, and a belt with moon pin on there. Plus it has a magician like jacket with furry cuffs and black poofy shoes. Plus it comes with a present for Draculaura for her Sweet 1600th birthday. It is a pink and black striped dress with lace on the top. I should say it seems with the Sweet 1600 dolls, usually sometimes the hair comes out like when I opened the doll, some of the clumps of hair came out. But now it is ok. I bought it at the store and not online. Her purse is sparkly black with a furry strap and yellow buttons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stealing the spotlight for Lala's Sweet 1600!, January 2, 2013
By 
Frosted Butts (Someplace in Texas) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
So. Totally love this release of Clawdeen and here's why.

With the other ghouls released in this line (Draculaura, Frankie, & Cupid) Clawdeen is the only one to sport pants and a SUIT no less! You can tell she's the fashionista with such a bold look that counters the rest of the releases. The gold used in her jewlery, belt and shoes is a lighter tone. More like the moon in a way. It's very pretty~

Her bag is also the best in my opinion. Unlike like Lala's and Frankie's you can actually put something in it. lol

I was worried about the tinsel in her hair but it provides no problems whatsoever in terms of frizzing out or falling out a lot but I have to say this doll has a LOT of hair! Don't expect it to be this fine and curly out of the box! With a little work and restyling I gave Clawdeen an up-do to sort of combat the fluffiness of her hair so it worked out fine.

She comes with an invite to the party, a black stand, a black brush, a cute like metallic purple painted keycain and a dress for Draculaura! The dress fits on the dolls very well, I might add.

Overall, looove this release of her. Clawdeen is slowly becoming a favorite of mine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MONSTER HIGH SWEET 1600 CLAWDEEN WOLF DOLL, June 15, 2013
By 
S. Clark (Scottsdale, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
I purchased this doll for my little granddaughter, and she absolutely loved it. The dolls have many small parts and accessories, so you may want to purchase a case or container of some type in which to store them, so they don't get lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled grand daughters, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Not sure what the background is about these dolls but granddaughters wanted them. Easy to change from normal doll to Clawdeen wolf.
Looks just like pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
My 7 year old loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Love all the Monster High Dolls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars clawdeen 1600, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
My favorite clawdeen so far
The only girl in the line to wear a suit
Comes with a cute gift for draculara
Her hair is so full with purple tinsel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adult Collector Beware - Two different doll versions, December 31, 2013
By 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Hello, to save y'all some heartache, I figured I'd let you know that there are two different versions of this doll and the Frankie Stein. I ordered this doll and Frankie Stein from this Amazon link. The package shows the dolls come with an extra outfit and a special key. I received the "EU" version, which look like this: Monster High Sweet Exclusive Frankie

This EU version does not come with the key or extra outfit and the handbags are different. I made the mistake of opening my product before noticing there was something missing, but the company has been very accommodating, so far.

The EU versions I received are beautiful dolls, and I think I'll keep both versions. The products arrived promptly and were in great shape, I will still buy these dolls from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Granddaughter wanted it and loved it when I gave it to her. She has played with it a lot and now wants more Monster High dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No