6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet 1600 Frankie doll, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
I bought this doll for my daughter for her 6th birthday. I purchase this on amazon for $22.00 so don't pay nonthing higher then that for the doll. This doll is from the monster high sweet 1600 line. The doll comes with an extra dress, a key and a purse. Her prom dress is short and puffy to the bottom and is a blue and black print. Her make-up is just beautiful and her shoe is lovly. My daughter has this doll for about 5 months now and nonthing has broken yet. So get it for your kid, I bet they will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scalpers RUIN This series for everyone, December 1, 2011
By 
William Shull (Pocono Summit, PA, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Its just unbelievable how many Scalpers are grabbing every single one of the 1600 series from all the retailers. TRU , Amazon, Target ect all do not have ANY in stock because you people
have to take every single one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it!, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
My daughter was looking for this doll but it was all sold out in stores. The price was reasonable and the shipping time was good. My daughter just loves this doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
I like it. This product is of excellent quality. I recommend it to everyone. Buy and do not hesitate. Kind regards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Frankie Doll, February 24, 2014
By 
Joann Sepulveda (CHULA VISTA, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
I purchased Frankie to add to my granddaughter's collection of Monster High Dolls. She has the Draculura doll that came in a swim suit, so having the dress for her that came with Frankie is great. I would recommend this doll to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made doll!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
This was a gift to my grand daughter. She absolutely loves the Monster high dolls. She opened this one up and was dancing this one around in the air, accidentally lightly hit the dolls leg on my lamp shade and the dolls leg snapped right off. The knee joint of the doll is attached by a tooth pick size piece of plastic. Parents and grand parents beware! You would think that after paying more than 20 bucks for a doll, a child could at least play with a doll without it breaking. I was sitting right next to her when the doll broke and I couldn't believe how easily it had been broken. Mat ell has really gone down hill with it's quality and probably doesn't even care any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars like it, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
This doll is very good, the quality and presentation are nice and are elegant for few money, thanks for all!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mu daughetr happy!!!!!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
my daughter happy.She love Frankie!! Played without problem. Good product, no problem. thank you very much. would return to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So coolest designed Frankie Stein Doll!, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
One if the best designed Frankie Stein Doll in entire Monster High collection. I loved it myself even, but my daughter was so happy and thrilled about Frankie. She is even got same costume as this Frankie. Doll's dress is very puffy, party style, lovely hairs up, shoes and gift - all are the cute. I am not regret that I bought this doll and deal with Amazon was so good too. I received so quick than expected. This doll looks fabulous and I would recommend to anyone who likes Monster High to add it to their collections. You won't regret. It also packed nicely and good as a gift. Don't miss it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellente, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein Doll (Toy)
Excellent quality, on-time delivery, fulfilled all my expectations of price and quality and the service very good, really excellent, very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No