10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet 1600 Draculaura, December 28, 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
I found Draculaura, Clawdeen, Frankie and Claude Sweet 1600 today at my local Fred Meyers for $25. They will probably be even cheaper at Walmart. Be patient, and don't cave to the scalpers! Draculaura is beautiful and very detailed. She has one of the loveliest dresses of any Monster High doll yet IMO. My daughter was over the moon excited to receive this doll!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter loves it!, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
I don't know why this doll likes so much to my daughter... However, she loves it and enjoys to play with it. It cames with a full detailed dress , and some other accesories... Even the doll has arms and legs totally mobile!...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Monster high doll, February 4, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
My kids loved the dolls, they have not stop playing with them. They are not that durable, one of the dolls already has a broken arm. For some reason they have enjoyed them more than their previous barbie dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Doll, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
My wife bought this as a Xmas Present for her niece. She loved it!

Definitely one of the cutest of the Monster High's. The other ones are usually quite ugly and I would not recommend them, but this one was really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
here I can tell you is I bought my daughter that I was asking a lot for her to bring the holy and the holy did not disappoint, good quality and best price is what I expected and even others ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
Grandaughter loves the doll especially the hair. Easy to transform, has few small accessories to lose. Represented well by packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend for a gift, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
This doll is very good quality. Arms and legs moving. Bright and beautiful. A good gift to girls :) We liked the price, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Classic Beauty!, January 25, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
I just picked her up at my local Wal-Mart for $22 bucks, about $5 more than the other Monster High dolls were priced, but she was totally worth it! She is just SO Classy looking! This version of Draculaura, for me, was a must-have! I just adore her dress and her party-acessories, and even the way her hair is styled, she is just as beautiful as ever in 1600 fashion, a Diva before her time! She comes with some fun toys, like a pink cake with chocolate icing, hairbrush of course and the Monster keychain thing. She was just too glitzy and glamorous for me to pass up, the pictures online do not do her justice. There were a few other 1600 MH dolls and they paled in comparison to Draculaura, although Frankistein was cute (and she's my favorite doll normally), DL totally won this round of Goth Girls imho! Get her while you can, these 1600 icons seem to be flying off the shelves, she was the last one left at Walmart and only a few of the others, and thats with me driving to the second closest Walmart because my closest one can't keep them in stock! Highly recommended if you can get her for a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL!!.., October 24, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
hello everyone.....I bought my draculaura sweet 1600 a few months ago at my local walmart...to be honest I am 23 yrs old and I totally love monster high...I've always liked vampires and other monsters..so I really wish these dolls had been available in my childhood..anyways!!..I do collect them and to be honest of all the 16 that I have I only ordered draculaura in her original outfit from amazon...all of the others I have been patient and had gotten all of them within a year from walmart and other local stores....now I'm only missing operetta and toralei but I'm seriously thinking to get them here so that I'm finally done with my collection..the reason for which I think is better to buy them at the store is because you can make sure that their hairdo is on place and her clothes and everything..pretty much you can check that there are no defects....however I can say that the draculaura that I had from amazon (not the sweet 1600 but the one with original outfit) was received in great condition and not even the box was damaged or anything.....now..as far as this draculaura sweet 1600 she is simply beautiful and glamorous even the box haha!!...but beware if you are buying this for your lovely kids...the type of hairdo that she has can be ruined easily just by touching the Hair do a few times, specially her bangs as you can tell are really nice and different!! but well I guess kids will always play and that's the point..that they do whatever they want with their dolls!!..if you collect them like me..that's a different story because obviously you want to have them like new and flawless all the time....hope this review helped.. as I mentioned I have 16 mh dolls in case you have any questions about their clothes..details..accesories etc..thank you!!..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was a hit!, December 27, 2011
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll (Toy)
Couldn't find it at a local toy store, so it was puchased online. Amazed with the speed of delivery. Ordered it late in the evening and the item was shipped in the morning. Almost unheard of during the holiday season. This was just standard shipping! The item arrived on 12/23 (it was ordered on the 19th). Apparently, this specific toy was in limited production. It is pretty cute and came with accessories. The recipient, a 10 year old girl, almost fainted after opening the gift. The cost of the item was decent. A hot item for the holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No