4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic doll, November 14, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
bought this for my 6 year old daughter , i live in the uk but its almost impossible to buy over here. she is excellent and im delighted to now have her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful,unique but fragile doll., January 8, 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
This edition of Clawdeen I think perhaps is the most unique looking and colorful in the entire Monster High line and that is saying allot. The doll have wolf ears, a purple outfit and neon yellow hair it really stand out on your shelf and I think the rather insane look of this doll is sure to please a child as well. Clawdeen Dawn of the Dace doll is very well articulated for a doll of this price, about every joint is movable which make it possible to pose her in allot of different ways. The doll's expression and general mold to is good and the detailing of her clothes and accessories are downright amazing.

I wish they had sold Monster High dolls when I was a little girl. Now as an adult collector I can enjoy them on my shelf, but if I had been ten I would have gone nuts over these dolls, they are just so unique and as a life long monster and horror fan I can not hide my delight at this concept. The Monster High dolls manages to both be pretty and freaky and Clawdeen here is no exception. How do not love a neon haired werewolf girl all dressed up and ready for the big school dance?

I have few complaints about this doll, however I have to mention one thing, like the rest of the Monster High dolls Clawdeen Dawn of the Dance here is fragile, limbs will pop off left and right, in fact my doll arrived with one hand loose in the box (something which can be annoying for collectors who want to keep the dolls on display in their boxes.) and while these lost limbs can be popped back in the plastic itself is brittle and it is easy to break of the small knobs which keeps the limbs into place. For an adult collector or a bit older child who is careful with their toys this should not be a problem, however Monster High dolls will not withstand rough play and I can only recommend this doll to a child who is careful with their toys. The fragile construction of Monster High Dawn of the Dace Clawdeen Wolf is the only thing that prevent this doll form getting five stars from me for it is a stunningly beautiful doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastic Clawdeen Wolf doll, July 6, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Clawdeen is one of my favorites of the Monster High doll collection. I love that they created a neon green bob for her Dawn of the Dance outfit. I don't take these out of the box usually (unless I have a duplicate) because they look so nice in their dioramas/box. I'll be writing a review for Monster High Ghoulia Yelps and others as I receive them. Ghoulia and Lagoona are proving to be my favorites though. I've seen pics of the Dawn of the Dance Ghoulia and Lagoona and they look amazing...especially Lagoona's hair. And then there is the Ghoulia and Lagoona Classroom with locker and other goodies that will be available for us to buy soon. Whoever is responsible for designing these dolls and their outfits and accessories...and packaging, is doing an awesome job. Can't wait to see all the new arrivals. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN, DETAILED, GREAT QUALITY DOLLS!, October 20, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
THIS MONSTER HIGH DOLL AND THE REST OF THEM ARE WONDERFUL! THEY ARE DETAILED, STYLISH, FUN, UNIQUE AND ARE EVERYTHING THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO BE. FUN, EASY TO PLAY WITH AND GREAT QUALITY. THE JOINTS DO PULL OFF. THEY PULL OFF WHEN YOU WANT THEM TOO. THEY DO NOT JUST FALL RIGHT OFF. YOU HAVE TO ACTUALLY SNAP THEM IN PLACE AND PULL THEM OFF. MY DAUGHTER IS TRYING TO GET ALL OF THEM, RIGHT NOW HAS FOUR (SHE IS 9). HER BFF HAS ALL OF THEM (10YRS). MY NIECE HAS 5 OF THEM (9YRS). NONE OF THE DOLLS FALL APART OR ARE JUNK. EVEN WHEN LITTLE SISTERS PLAY, AGES 5 AND 6 NO PROBLEMS. THEY ARE QUALITY DOLLS. I THINK THESE PARENTS THAT KEEP REVIEWING THAT THIS OCCURS SHOULD PAY CLOSER ATTENTION TO WHAT THEY ARE BUYING. I'M ONE MOM WITH LOTS OF PLAYTIME EXPERIENCE THRU THE ABOVE MENTIONED GIRLS AND OUR EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT HAPPY, POSITIVE AND FUN. ALSO, THE DIARIES THAT COME WITH EACH DOLL ARE REALLY CUTE LITTLE STORIES THAT THEY LOOK FORWARD TO READING AND RE-READ. THESE DOLLS ALSO INTRIGUE THE KIDS TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE "PARENTS" OF WHERE THE DOLLS COME FROM, EXAMPLE CLEO DE NILE PARENT IS THE MUMMY, LAGOONA IS THE SEA MONSTER AND DRACULAURA IS DRACULA AND CLAWDEEN IS THE WEREWOLF, FRANKIE STEIN=FRANKENSTEIN. FUN AND DIFFERENT AND USES IMAGINATION! THEY EVEN MADE THEIR BARBIE HOUSE ROOMS INTO MONSTER GIRL ROOMS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE. THEY ARE FANTASTIC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Not many remember this doll so i think it was a good investment cause when they remember they will want her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll, August 6, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
This is probably one of the prettiest monster high dolls there is. My little girls really likes her. I would recommend her to any monster high fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome Girl, May 31, 2012
By 
Vikka (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
I absolutely love this girl, she's a wonderful representation of the character and very well made. The attention to detail in the outfit and hair of these girls is excellent and an absolute must for any MH collector.

Not much else I can say except she is definitely the star of my collection so far and is on display at the front of my collection!

Well pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There are so many different versions!!, April 23, 2012
By 
D. M. Ward (Beattyville, KY USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter for her 11th birthday. There were so many to choose from and I wanted to get her one that she didn't have and the one that she really wanted. They don't have any educational value, as toys, but the television shows are somewhat valuable, teaching about how to work together, even though people are different. So it has a good word from me there. To be honest these are more for collectors than kids, because my girls take off their clothes and brush their hair and in the end they are worthless and it's a few bucks to pay for something that receives this much hard play. Will be so glad when the monster high craze is over with. Don't know about the rest if yall but we didn't even know what or who "Monster High" was when our kids started talking about it.. I was so in the dark!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Got one for my niece., April 2, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
Got one for my niece's birthday. It's a chunk of plastic that looks like a doll. She loved it and it hasn't broken yet. Don't know how to rate chunks of plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars MH Dolls., February 25, 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dawn of The Dance Clawdeen Wolf Doll (Toy)
An amazing idea. But I'm not liking the idea of their limbs coming off. I'm not a very organized girl. But they are kinda fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No