8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE!!, December 31, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
These dolls are the cutest thing I have ever seen. I collect these and I am 20 years old. I also have younger family members (8-12) that collect them, play with them, and take them everywhere. Their sweet, whimsical nature and unique personalities leave lots of room for imaginative youngsters to dream up stories and adventures for them. There's a great selection of them, so it's easy to pick one that fits you/your special girl's personality. The only poor reviews I've seen are from people complaining that they aren't suitable for small children and that their bodies are too hard. I don't know about anyone else, but I knew they were all plastic before I ever saw them. I would think that that's something you'd notice when you see them in stores or read the product description on any website. They really are toys for older girls (5+), in which case they are flawless. I highly recommend these to any fun-loving, imaginative girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nurse Rosy, December 26, 2011
By 
Lindsey (Georgia, USA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
My children love Lalaloopsy! They really like this Rosy doll. Her hair is much brighter blue than it appears in the photo. Our Rosy is the nurse for all the stuffed animals in the house. Great quality doll, like all the Lalaloopsy dolls. Boys and girls love Rosy and her little wrapped up bear!

A side note, getting a Lalaloopsy doll out of the box is an extremely frustrating event. Those things are tied, taped, rubber banded, and twisty tied into their box. Seriously hard core packaging. Be prepared. (I take them out of the box before giving them as gifts because I hate trying to get them out of the box with kids around.) I wish they had Amazon Frustration Free Packaging for Lalaloopsy dolls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Dolls, November 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
We gave this doll to my daughter for her 11th birthday. She now has about 5 of these dolls total. She has always loved dolls and these are cute as they are not super babyish, nor are they vampires/werewolves/etc or too sassy looking. I love them as they wash up easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gerardine Dolan, March 22, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
Great product,I bought it for my grandaughters 2nd birthday,so looking
forward to seeing her smile when she see her :)
Amazing shipping time & packaging was great :)
Will be returning for more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nurse Lalaloopsy, December 18, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
I'm a nurse, so when I saw this Lalaloopsy, I just had to have it. A few days later it went on sale, so I couldn't resist and bought another. I'm putting lots of smiles on little girls faces this Christmas! I wish I had bought more...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, January 11, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
My daughter LOVES this it is her first one ever and she takes it everywhere! but the head is a bit wobbly so it looks like it might come off but it is great my daughter now wants suzette and marina! uh oh! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The cutest., November 27, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
I think this is the cutest Lalaloopsy doll. I just love her little dress and the fact that she is a candy stripier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniella J., January 16, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
My 7 year old granddaughter love her dolls and takes every where.she was a great purchase , I also purchased a boy doll he was a pirtate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
As advertised. Shipped as promissed and arrived on time. This is my daughters favorite lalaloopsy. She was so excited to have her very own Rosy. It was a bit more than I wanted to spend, silly really for a child's toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finding retired doll, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Doll Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises (Toy)
Granddaughter wanted this particular one and she was retired. Hated paying the extra cost but worth is for keeping Santa alive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No