9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could they be any cuter?, December 7, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
These dolls are so darling. I bought this one for my niece for Christmas. They are very collectable, so be ready to buy more after your first. The clothes they make to go along with them are well made and durable. I got Sunnyside Up for $18, I think. What a deal! **Update** My niece walked around with this doll after opening her for Christmas. She hadn't ever seen the full size Lala dolls and was SHOCKED!! I think she said GINORMOUS, actually. I am a huge fan as these are truly suited for little girls and allow little girls to STAY little girls and play with little girl things. What a concept!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 3-year-old loves it!, December 31, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
My 3-year-old really wanted a Lalaloopsy doll this Christmas. She was excited when she opened this. Personally, I don't see the point of this doll, it doesn't do anything and its head is too hard to sleep with...but it makes her happy so I'm happy! It's a cute doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love lalaloopsy, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
Love lalaloopsy that is why i bought them but
went to Walmart and found them cheaper
next time check prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, March 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
We have 12 of these dolls all together in our house. They are very durable and despite the large heads and hard bodies, get slept with at bedtime. The Lalaloopsys in our house are played with and loved and I think it all depends on the child you are buying them for. If you have a creative little girl who truly plays with her toys and really enjoys dolls then they are a great gift. If you have a kid who just wants one to have one than you are probably better off spending your money on something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the LALALOOPSY DOLLS!, February 17, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
I love the look and reminds me of raggedy anne makes me smile and i feel safe for small children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, February 2, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
We got a few of these dolls for our 5 year old daughter and she loves them. Very solid they can take a good drop and be kicked around and survive quite well, she can thank her 8 year old brother for the help with the stress testing but she loves them and thats all i care about,should last a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, January 31, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
My grand daughter adored this toy!! It was much larger than I thought it was going to be BUT well worth the cost!! The price was way better than a Target price!! Looking for more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, January 4, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
I bought this for my 11 year old daughter who loves collecting dolls. She absolutly loved that Santa got it for her. I love the "Rag doll come to life" idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lala...what?, January 1, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
When I saw these doll sin the store I thought they were adorable. My niece asked Santa for one. Even though I wasn't able to find the particular one she wanted without breaking the bank, she loved the doll when she opened the package. I was amazed that the doll is heavier than it seems which gives her that feel of durability. The doll's side kick is adorable too. I even bough the doll a extra outfit to change into. I wish I had this doll when I was a little girl. I like the fact that you can change her outfits and shoes. She even resembles my niece and her sense of style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves her Lalaloopsy!, December 31, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Doll - Sunny Side Up (Toy)
After much debate I decided to get my 22 month old daughter a Lalaloopsy for Christmas. I picked a few choices, and my husband selected the Sunny Side Up doll. I was a bit leary of this toy given my daughter's age and reading about how heavy the head is. The doll arrived and was well packaged, the box was in perfect condition, but one of the dolls little boots was cracked. I contacted Amazon for a replacement and the new doll was sitting at my door just over 24 hours later! She arrived very quickly and looked beautiful, very pleased as always with Amazon's customer service! My daughter opened her Lalaloopsy on Christmas morning and she was so excited! After we took the doll out of the packaging she took to it instantly! The dolls head is in fact heavier than the rest of the body and it sorta wobbles. I don't really think it is a bad thing, it adds to the uniqueness of the doll. My daughter is pretty small and she has no trouble at all handling the doll. With the exceptions of two tiny little buttons on the clothing there does not seem to be anything on this doll that could be a choking hazard. The buttons are very securely sewn on, so I am not worried, but I do supervise her with this doll. She loves to carry her doll around, hug it, and she wraps it like a baby and puts it in the doll crib. I thought that Sunny Side up was so adorable and my little girl loves her, so I ended up ordering an Ace Fender Bender Doll which Amazon had on a big sale. We have since received Ace and my daughter and my 4 year old son love him! The Ace matches well with Sunny Side up. I think this doll is so cute and it seems very durable and well made. It really has a quality feel to it unlike so many things you buy today. I think this toy will last a long time. I would recommend this doll for girls even younger than 4, probably about 20 months and older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No