6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rockn' Headphones!!, December 28, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I got these for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas...she uses them with my old iPod, her leapster explorer,and in our mini van's DVD system! It's so cute to see her 'rock out' as she calls it. The sound quality is excellent! I'm truly impressed...and that's saying something, b/c i almost always find at least one flaw! They fit her beautifully, no slipping off, even with her thrashing around dance styles! :) They fit me, my husband, and nearly fit our 2 year old! So, an excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these headphones, November 12, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
These headphones are for kids but since I love Barbie I bought these for myself. I was really surprised at the sound quality! Feels like a party in my head. They don't feel flimsy the way most headphones feel. I use these headphones while I work on the computer. Another awesome thing is that is comes with 3 interchangeable headband covers. For the price, it is well worth every dollar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I like the changeable head gear... 4 starts for the thin wiring. For kids headphones, I think the wiring should be thicker for more durable protection against the yanking and dropping that may occur. Other than that, good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have!, December 21, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 yr old daughter. She just got the Kindle Fire for Christmas and loves the volume on there...lol
So in order for me to have a conversations with her father with out the constant volume war...I gave into the idea of headphones.
She is in Love with headphone. This is one of the best 10 dollars I have yet to have spent. She is learning and exploring and I
am enjoying the quite time in between :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
My daughter loves these headphones. We bought some different ones right before and the right ear speaker just went out on those ones. We have had these for some time now and they have held up just fine with a 3 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great head phones, May 25, 2014
By 
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
My sister bought these for my daughter, they are great. I actually use them all the time as an adult. They make the music sound amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great headsets for your little fashionista, November 22, 2014
By 
NYCSteeler (The Big Apple, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I picked these up for my 6yr old who needed them for computer class in school and she absolutely loves them. She's a Barbie fanatic so she loves everything in pink. My wife added some bling to them by gluing small "diamonds" to them - now my little fashionista is over the moon for them. The headsets are of good quality, which I found surprising at this price point - they're well made and sound very good - don't expect AKG or Sennheiser-type quality though. For kids, they're an excellent set of headsets at a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEadphones, November 10, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
My Grand daughter loves the headphones and rocks out with them all the time they made a great gift for a five year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present to go with her tablet, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
Our five year old loves these! Great present to go with her tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good headphones, June 18, 2014
By 
C. Stearns (Tampa Bay, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
My daughter loves them but the cord is very thin and flimsy. It broke the first day she used it. Amazon replaced it right away at no cost but just be careful if you get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No