6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rockn' Headphones!!, December 28, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I got these for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas...she uses them with my old iPod, her leapster explorer,and in our mini van's DVD system! It's so cute to see her 'rock out' as she calls it. The sound quality is excellent! I'm truly impressed...and that's saying something, b/c i almost always find at least one flaw! They fit her beautifully, no slipping off, even with her thrashing around dance styles! :) They fit me, my husband, and nearly fit our 2 year old! So, an excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these headphones, November 12, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
These headphones are for kids but since I love Barbie I bought these for myself. I was really surprised at the sound quality! Feels like a party in my head. They don't feel flimsy the way most headphones feel. I use these headphones while I work on the computer. Another awesome thing is that is comes with 3 interchangeable headband covers. For the price, it is well worth every dollar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I like the changeable head gear... 4 starts for the thin wiring. For kids headphones, I think the wiring should be thicker for more durable protection against the yanking and dropping that may occur. Other than that, good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars for barbie lovers of all ages, December 26, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
These were purchased for my 12 yr old who still enjoys barbies and dolls.
As they were listed for children, I wasn't sure they would fit, but I tried them
on and they were easily adjustable to fit me and the sound quality was much
higher than most other child geared head phones we have tried in the past.
The band and ear covers are very comfortable and she liked that there are
three different band cover choices. I'm concerned about the white earphones
becoming dirty looking, but so far, they are holding up well and gave a cute
design. There were two scuff marks on the outer portion upon arrival, but a
little buff with the magic eraser took care of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have!, December 21, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 yr old daughter. She just got the Kindle Fire for Christmas and loves the volume on there...lol
So in order for me to have a conversations with her father with out the constant volume war...I gave into the idea of headphones.
She is in Love with headphone. This is one of the best 10 dollars I have yet to have spent. She is learning and exploring and I
am enjoying the quite time in between :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEadphones, November 10, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
My Grand daughter loves the headphones and rocks out with them all the time they made a great gift for a five year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Better off just buying a non-brand, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
The cord that connects to the headphones was a thin plastic covering that broke off easily. The sound quality was very soft even with the ear covering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better than expected, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I bought these for my 4 yr old and we love them. I have used them a few times and they fit well and the sound is really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars they suck......, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
they are pretty but they suck. my daughter has only had them since Christmas and they have already stopped working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It stop working!!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Headphones (Toy)
I got this headphones four days ago now they dont even make a sound. I just got them FOUR DAYS AGO!!! I want a refund for this or replaced!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No