15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Hitchock Barbie, July 11, 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
I love Hitchcock and I love Barbie, so this doll is a treasure!

Barbie's face is sculpted to be more Grace Kelly than classic Barbie. Her exquiste dress is a perwinkle and cornflower chiffon that harkens back to the stunningly beautiful opening scene of "To Catch a Thief."

She is an icon, the movie is world renown, and now the doll is here for Grace Kelly fans, Hitchcock fans, and Barbie collectors alike. It is a true masterpiece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, January 4, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
I don't collect too may of the regular Barbies because of the limited face style. But I saw this and had to have it. I'm not sure if it looks like Grace but it is a beautiful doll in it own right and dressed great. Two thumbs up!!!!??!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so beautifull!!, February 24, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
it's a perfect gift for a Barbie collector. It's made so ellegant an beautifull. I buyed for my litle daugther, but it's not a toy is for me better!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks Just Like Her, December 8, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
Was a beutiful actress and this doll catches the essence of her perfectly. Dress colour is a perfect match.This barbie is great for any colector, especially any movie fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, December 14, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
My neice slept with the doll the first night she got it. Great gift for little girls. The gift came in fast which was wonderful. I love amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL, February 28, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
I first saw a Grace Kelly doll that was a bride doll and she took my breath away. The price was more than I wanted to pay but when I saw this doll on line I had to have her. I was not disappointed. She is exquisite and for the money it is a fanatastic find. Do not hestitate to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For Grace Kelly Fans, February 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
I have grown up a huge Grace Kelly fan, from her movie through princess years, and when I first saw her doll collection by Barbie Collector in a catalog, wanted to get one of these dolls. This one from "To Catch A Thief" is just gorgeous, in a beautiful box with backdrop of the hotel corridor where this blue evening gown scene was filmed, and most importantly, the doll is a spectacular likeness of Grace, the facial features are perfect, as is the slim body shape. The dress is a lovely two toned blue that matches my living room colors, and will be proudly displayed on a tall bookshelf. Even if you are not a doll collector (I am not) but you are a Grace Kelly fan, having one of her beautifully made dolls is a pleasant reminder of an elegant, regal lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect collectible item, January 21, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
Good product for barbie collectors and Grace Kelly fans, dressed as her character in the famous movie To Catch A Thief.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for Hitchcock fans!, January 11, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
This is a beautiful doll - great face and costume. My only wish is that the case was a little nicer. I have another one of these for The Birds and thought the case was much better. All in all, a great buy for a Hitchcock fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!, December 21, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector To Catch A Thief Grace Kelly Doll (Toy)
This is an exquisite doll. I saw it some months back and decided to get it for myself for my birthday. Really lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No