32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Little Bug!, June 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
I bought this for my three year old. When I opened the box, I was taken aback! This is a gorgeous little piece of jewlery and it comes in a reasonable size too. I am ordering another for me since I like it so mcuh. It is just a precious piece of jewlery for a young child, teenager or an adult. Buy it, you'll be glad you did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, July 14, 2009
By 
J. Banks (Baltimore, MD) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
I bought this for my 4yr old niece. When I opened the box I was amazed at how cute this was! Heck, I would wear this thing with no shame...that's how well made it is. Very well made. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Citter Necklace, December 19, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
I bought this necklace for one of my cousin's daughters and a turtle one by the same manufacturer for the other daughter. They absolutely loved them! They played with the cases and wore the necklaces. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't hold up, January 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
I purchased this as a gift for Christmas. The first time I opened it it looked good. The chain was a bit thin but that was to be expected. After one viewing I wrapped it up. Once it was opened by the recipient, it took a matter of seconds before the crystals started to fall off.
The only thing I'm truly grateful for is it didn't cost much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dead bug, December 5, 2011
By 
Kathryn A. Arens (St. Simons Island, GA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
I only gave this one star because I didn't think no stars would register.
Think other reviewers must have received a diffent necklace.
Two problems with what I received:
1)Did not look like the picture. Case was cute, but necklace... The red was so dark I thought and it looked black. Ugly!
2)Granted, I may have missed age level, but several reviewers recommended for 20 months, 3 years, etc. There was a sticker on the case that said,"Due to small pieces not recommended for children under 8 years." My recipients were way too young to take that chance ~ even if the necklace had been cute.
On the positive side, Amazon return policy and procedure is very simple and efficient. I've ordered many things from Amazon and hitherto have only had to return one that was broken in transit. That was a very successful return as I'm sure this one will be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colors are off, September 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
Found the colors to be off and dull as compares to the picture. I was somewhat disappointed in this item which I bought for my niece. Mostly because the colors made it not look much like a ladybug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheaply made! Don't waste your money, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
This is terrible even for a childrens trinket. The chain turned my daughters neck green in just a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, Cute, Cute - Well worth the price!, May 24, 2009
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
I was looking for something nice, yet inexpensive as a prize for a children's book event for my children's book Patulous, The Different Caterpillar My book features a Ladybug named Lily and this Ladybug necklace with the sparkling rhinestones is fabulous! The velvet like ladybug gift box is wonderful. The product shipped quickly and safely too! All in all, great product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, September 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
This is just the sweetest piece of costume jewelry for a little girl - got one each for my daughters and my niece and now they are 'The Ladybug Club'! The enameling is rather nicely done. If you're expecting Tiffany-quality jewelry, you will be disappointed...but if you want a cute little any-occasion gift or stocking stuffer, you really can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great necklace for the price!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ladybug Crystal Pendant Necklace In Gift Box (Apparel)
This is a very cute necklace and it comes in the cutest little ladybug box! The box itself is fun but I think my granddaughter will love her gift. The only thing I would change is on the necklace itself, I would lighten up the red on the charm. At first glance it almost looks black but in fact is a very dark red. It is still adorable because the gems sparkle and add so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No