34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Little Bug!, June 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
I bought this for my three year old. When I opened the box, I was taken aback! This is a gorgeous little piece of jewlery and it comes in a reasonable size too. I am ordering another for me since I like it so mcuh. It is just a precious piece of jewlery for a young child, teenager or an adult. Buy it, you'll be glad you did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, July 14, 2009
By 
J. Banks (Baltimore, MD) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
I bought this for my 4yr old niece. When I opened the box I was amazed at how cute this was! Heck, I would wear this thing with no shame...that's how well made it is. Very well made. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Citter Necklace, December 19, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
I bought this necklace for one of my cousin's daughters and a turtle one by the same manufacturer for the other daughter. They absolutely loved them! They played with the cases and wore the necklaces. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't hold up, January 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
I purchased this as a gift for Christmas. The first time I opened it it looked good. The chain was a bit thin but that was to be expected. After one viewing I wrapped it up. Once it was opened by the recipient, it took a matter of seconds before the crystals started to fall off.
The only thing I'm truly grateful for is it didn't cost much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as it Appears, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
This was one of the first things I ordered for my seven year old Grand-daughter for Christmas because she loves lady bugs. I can't say enough good things about how nice the box is. It is as nice as the ones that expensive diamond and gold jewelry come in, however I didn't buy this for the box of course and when I opened it I was extremely disappointed. There was the necklace, pretty, except for one thing. The red part was not red at all! It looked black or navy. I immediately sent an email thru Amazon to the vendor. I waited and waited and never got a response at all. Later I had the necklace outside in the sun and could see the part that was supposed to be red was a dark burgundy. It was almost undetectable. When mu Grand-daughter opened the gift on Christmas she was too polite to say anything, but I could tell by the look on her face she couldn't even tell what it was because the color was so far off. While I didn't pay much for this at all, the shipping was too high and I would never buy from this vendor again. They should have at least answered my email.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dead bug, December 5, 2011
By 
Kathryn A. Arens (St. Simons Island, GA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
I only gave this one star because I didn't think no stars would register.
Think other reviewers must have received a diffent necklace.
Two problems with what I received:
1)Did not look like the picture. Case was cute, but necklace... The red was so dark I thought and it looked black. Ugly!
2)Granted, I may have missed age level, but several reviewers recommended for 20 months, 3 years, etc. There was a sticker on the case that said,"Due to small pieces not recommended for children under 8 years." My recipients were way too young to take that chance ~ even if the necklace had been cute.
On the positive side, Amazon return policy and procedure is very simple and efficient. I've ordered many things from Amazon and hitherto have only had to return one that was broken in transit. That was a very successful return as I'm sure this one will be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colors are off, September 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
Found the colors to be off and dull as compares to the picture. I was somewhat disappointed in this item which I bought for my niece. Mostly because the colors made it not look much like a ladybug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheaply made! Don't waste your money, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
This is terrible even for a childrens trinket. The chain turned my daughters neck green in just a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, Cute, Cute - Well worth the price!, May 24, 2009
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
I was looking for something nice, yet inexpensive as a prize for a children's book event for my children's book Patulous, The Different Caterpillar My book features a Ladybug named Lily and this Ladybug necklace with the sparkling rhinestones is fabulous! The velvet like ladybug gift box is wonderful. The product shipped quickly and safely too! All in all, great product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, September 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DM Merchandising Circle of Friends Pendant, Ladybug (Jewelry)
This is just the sweetest piece of costume jewelry for a little girl - got one each for my daughters and my niece and now they are 'The Ladybug Club'! The enameling is rather nicely done. If you're expecting Tiffany-quality jewelry, you will be disappointed...but if you want a cute little any-occasion gift or stocking stuffer, you really can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No