70 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best vendor I've ever met at Amazon, December 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
The first one I received was in blue color. My daughter loves the necklace, but prefers pink color. When I let the seller know this, he sent a replacement with the right color/pattern promptly. My daughter couldn't be happier when seeing the pink butterfly.

One suggestion: it'll be perfect if seller can provide an option for color/pattern for buyers to choose before placing orders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for butterfly lovers, August 22, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
My daughter loves this necklace. It's sparkly enough to satisfy a four-year-old's need for bling, and it's a butterfly. What's not to love? Nice size chain -- long enough that I could easily wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap!, September 19, 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
I bought this for my 7 year old niece's birthday. I have NEVER left a bad review on Amazon, and I am like the amazon queen I shop here so much. The necklace was supposed to be Pink and purple, which happen to be her favorite colors and is why I picked this necklace. I had it sent directly to her as a gift. The box (butterfly box) was blue and purple and was DIRTY!! and when she opened it the chain was broken and the butterfly was blue, and a light purple that almost looked blue. Not only was the chain broke, but the gold on the clasp was peeling off already. I am very disappointed and was embarrased to have even given this to her. Thank goodness I had bought her other gifts as well and this was just something "extra". Shipping was incredibly fast, but I would have much rather received a slow, but quality product vs. the very fast crap I received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly Necklace in Butterfly shaped Gift Box, April 8, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
The necklace and gift box were both better than I hoped they would be. The recipient of this gift loved them both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charming Charms, January 21, 2010
By 
PapaEgan "NYC Blues" (Peekskill, New York USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
I selected the 'butterfly' and the 'lady bug' pendants for my granddaughters. Their reaction was wonderful and, of course, they had to wear them right away. I appreciated how nice they looked and also the cute boxes they are presented in. The younger of the two (she's 4) now has something 'precious' for her jewelry box. Nice trinkets for young ladies....thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but not what I expected, February 25, 2010
By 
Tracy Nelsom (RALEIGH, IL, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
I purchased this necklace for my 5 year old becuase like most little girls she loves jewelry and she loves pink and purple. However, I was a little disappointed when I received the item because it's not really pink, it's more red. None the less my daughter still liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Picture different than item, November 23, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
I was disappointed to get the item and see that the item was different colors than what is in the picture. The picture shows a purple and pink box and a purple and pink butterfly necklace. The item I received is a red and purple, kind of a weird combo. Other then that its nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inexpensive but beautiful, May 27, 2008
By 
Pamela W. Williams "Casara" (Maggie Valley, North Carolina United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I wanted an inexpensive but beautiful piece of jewelry in these colors for a gift. This is a quality piece, and exactly what I was looking for. It is an eye catcher, and the velvet box is an extra gift. The young lady I ordered it for loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars nice but not the color expected got stuck with a blue one!, March 29, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
I got this for a little girl who loves pink and purple and i got the blue one! Don't even have time to return it and get a new one. I was expecting it to be pink and purple. Why can't we choose the colors if there is an assortment. Real bummer. Never again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necklace, January 12, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUTTERFLY Necklace Charm Pendant w/ Crystal Wings in Butterfly Velour Gift Box (Jewelry)
Overall it's pefect for what it is...a cute little necklace. I didn't give it a lot of stars for education and durability because I'm not really sure it has any educational value other than learning how to treat future jewelry and we haven't really tested the durability other than to put it on and take it off. But, my daughter loves it and it makes her feel special when she wears it - what more can you ask for. One small thing (and this may have been my fault when ordering it), we thought it was going to be pink and purple but ours is blue. Not a big deal but just not what we were expecting. Still, she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No