31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pretty, December 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to a 5 year old. I was impressed by the quality since I consider this a 'kiddie' necklace. The pink velvety crown box was a big hit, before she even opened it! When she opened it and saw the necklace her jaw dropped. It's a very pretty silver necklace with quality pink and white crystals. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for 5 year old..., June 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this necklace for my 4 year old "giftdaughter" who will be turning 5 years old very soon. It is beautiful and I plan on putting it inside a music box / jewelry box for her to find for her birthday. It will be a lovely surprise and since she LOVES princesses, she will LOVE this necklace!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, December 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't so sure about ordering this for my 6 year old niece. But when I received it in the mail I was very happy I did. She is going to love this. It is the cutest necklace for a young girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter just loves her necklace and it is so beautiful. I love the colors and the case it comes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, January 5, 2013
I received this as a gift and it is wonderful! The detail is remarkable and it comes with a sweet little poem inside. I will get these as gift next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it !, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my daughter for Valentines day. I was getting my wife a necklace, so I wanted my daughter to feel special and grown up too. She love it. It's really cute !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, March 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price of this item the quality is absolutely fantastic. I purchased it for my daughter to wear on our upcoming Disney trip, complete with Princess dress. It really is beautiful, and comes with a great box as shown in the pictures. Really made her feel like a true princess!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so adorable, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my granddaughter. When I read the poem, she thought it was only for her. I call her my princess, so this was a perfect gift. It is well made for a cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is so darn cute for the price. The box itself is adorable, and the necklace is great. My 4 year old granddaughter just loved it. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this necklace., December 28, 2012
By 
Dawanna77 (Alabama, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my 9 year old because she is really into jewelry lately and for this price I won't be mad if/when she breaks or loses it. Came in the cute pink box pictured and is actually a sturdy piece of jewelry. No complaints at all on this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No