3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Lucky Find, January 22, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
I snatched her up in a local store, and was thrilled to have finally found an Abbey: an Abbey! And at around $12! (Hold out for the lower prices, and buy in store if at all possible!) She is gorgeous, with no visible flaws, but again, I must warn parents that with rough play, her joints may not last. Her hand, and I believe her forearms are designed to detach for easier undressing and redressing.
The doll is sparkly and has a rough texture due to that, so I image she may snag fabric, but the effect is beautiful.
I find Abbey to be one of the prettier characters in the series of dolls, and love her Skull Shores design as well.
If you are lucky enough to find her, I'd recommend buying one. She really make a statement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Abbey, and the Skull Shores version doesn't disappoint!, December 18, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
First off, check Toys-R-Us, I purchased 2 Skull Shores dolls for the price of one on here (I am a collector, so I shop around A LOT). However, I cannot be more pleased with my purchase!

Abbey is stunning, as usual. I do not own the original version of her and cannot wait to get her! The Skull Shores version is definitely worth owning. Abbey's entire body sparkles in the light. She comes with a pretty purple hat that fits her head perfectly and a slushy drink as an accessory. Her hair is in a side pony, which is bright pink and white, and also equally as sparkly as her skin! She is wearing a one piece suit with a cute little purple wrap around her waist. She is wearing cute little icicle earrings in her ears, and has adorable little purple high-heeled shoes. In my opinion, she is the prettiest one of the entire Skull Shores collection, a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Abbey is Sparkly and Beautiful, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
Abbey is worth the little price. Packaged very well. Her hair is rainbow sparkles. Her skin sparkles. Her accessories are great.
If you have a kid that wants this doll, do not hesitate to buy this. I am 48 and bought this for my Grand Niece- I really enjoy this doll too. I eliminate all the ties and tape, and straps- loose her from the box, and then just tie her in with one bow string, so as when Christmas Day, when gifts are open, my kids can just get her out and play. Ya- I am a Great aunt LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
daughter enjoys it so I cant really say anything more than that. I haven't really watched the shows but she likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Abbey bominable, April 26, 2013
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
This toy is the best made so far the toy man OR woman did a great job who's with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MONSTER HIGH SKULL SHORES ABBEY, April 23, 2013
By 
S. Clark (Scottsdale, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter and she was absolutely thrilled to add this doll to her MH doll collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son para mis hijas, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
me gustan mucho estos juguetes si no fueran para mi niña, yo los coleccionaría claro que unas me gustan mas que otros y por cierto unos son mas costosos que otros en este caso esta bien solo una duda no hay alguna otra opción para que el envió sea mas barato claro que con la misma calidad del envoltorio aunque tardara mas tiempo en llegar.
es que el envió si es un poco mas caro
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars monster high doll, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
the doll was for a grandaughter and she still plays with it and has since xmas.very creative imageing wayne king
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best gift for a 9 yr old girl, March 2, 2013
By 
Suzanne Banville (SANTA ROSA, CA, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
My Niece loves her.
She is very pleased with Skull Shores Abbey and plays with her often.
She loved the items she came with too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Skull Shores Abbey Bominable Doll (Toy)
Nice addition to a Monster High Collection! The purple hat fits beautifully on the head! She is beautiful and sturdy, she will look lovely sitting on a shelf, and can hold up to a 7 year old playing with her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No