2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great illustrations!, October 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the artwork in this book! Very pretty Christmas scenes. My girls loved it too and can't wait to watch the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves Barbie Books, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Perfect Christmas Step Into Reading Book (Barbie) (Kindle Edition)
Cute book to go along with the movie. She likes Chelsea the best.
Nice to have Barbie Books in the easy levels to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice book, December 26, 2013
By 
Doing what I can (Madison, Wisconsin) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is a F/G level reader in the first grade (that's the 5th or 6th level), a few of the words in the Barbie book are unusual and she had a tuff time at first, but of course it is a beloved book. The Step into Reading books are not her first choice when we're sitting at home and she would like to read a book. I've noticed the Step into Reading books are not the sort of books a teacher would send home. But they are still good for practice, and loved by children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie DVD, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 9 year old granddaughter loves all the Barbie video's. She will sit and watch the same one for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars groovy, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Perfect Christmas Step Into Reading Book (Barbie) (Kindle Edition)
great game great price, the grand daughter loves it, she is on her kindle all the time addicted you might say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pretty pictures, June 7, 2013
This review is from: A Perfect Christmas Step Into Reading Book (Barbie) (Kindle Edition)
Story OK however names very difficult for this age group. Words were repeated enough to learn by the end.Probably too many themes for this age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Perfect Christmas Step Into Reading Book (Barbie) (Kindle Edition)
It's a good book because it has some good things in the book.I gave it 5stars because it's my favorite book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Perfect Christmas Step Into Reading Book (Barbie) (Kindle Edition)
Good book. I liked it. It was one of the very best books I've ever read. I want to read more Barbie books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for new readers, March 24, 2013
This review is from: A Perfect Christmas Step Into Reading Book (Barbie) (Kindle Edition)
My little one is just beginning to read and this story is from one of her favorite movies. It held her attention until we finished reading. She usually loses interest about halfway through most stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Grand daughter loves it, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Perfect Christmas Step Into Reading Book (Barbie) (Kindle Edition)
It is easy to read (she is five) and the story is good. The first thing she said is that sisters should not fight the second thing was can I put barbie and the pop star on my Christmas list? She did and Santa brought it of course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No