3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Barbie, December 29, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
Great price! These barbies were very expensive in the stores. My 3 yr old daughter loves it, she tells me how pretty she is all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gft., October 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
Bought for grand daughter for Christmas gift. She loves her barbie dolls and needed more clothes for them. Nice Barbie dress!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie's Rival and Friend in the Movie, March 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
This princess Charm School Delancy doll is of decent quality. The doll represents the character who is initially Barbie's rival in the movie but eventually ends up being her friend and helping in the end. Since she is the main character besides barbie, this is definitely the best choice if you only want to buy one of the friend dolls.

Delancy comes with with a lame dress, Charm School charms on her belt, the Charm School plaid in a bow, and then the tight fitted bustier. It's a good likeness of the gown worn at the end of the movie. A purse, matching shoes and necklace all complete the look.

Keep in mind that she doesn't transform like the Barbie version - she is a vanilla side character doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My sister likes it .., October 9, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
I bought this doll for my sister's birthday, she wasn't very pleased. I was, I thought the doll was cute for her but apparently, the doll's not meeting my 8 year old's sister's expectations -__- But she does play with it, and just a secret, but I personally admire the doll's hair .. it's soft, okay? I would recommend this for little girls ages 5 and up. c:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Toy, May 5, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
Purchased this doll with the movie as a gift for a friends daughter. She said she loves the movie and likes to act out the scenes with the ken doll. Good Buy, good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars What you would expect for a barbie, March 13, 2012
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
Just what my daughter wanted. I'm not a Barbie aficionado so I just leave the judgement to my little girl. If she's happy, I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 23, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
this was a x-mas gift for my daughter and she just loves it. She has the whole set of charm school barbie's and plays with them all day long and these seem very durable as her little brother gets a hold of these and throws them around and they are still in one piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't stand up to some others, January 16, 2012
By 
amazon addict "teacher1996" (Ingleside, TX United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
My daughter really loved it initially. I was not as impressed with the material that the dress is made of because it feels fake. My daughter did not seem to mind this part because it is really pretty and fancy. Her complaint was that the hair falls out as you brush it. I questioned her on it and she said that 15 strands will come out as she is brushing it during a normal play session. It could be just our one but it makes me wonder. She is not a destructive kid-she's one that loves to keep all of her toys neat. She's also 11. Just be aware. As far as educational? This is a normal play time Barbie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Delancy Doll, December 29, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Princess Delancy Doll (Toy)
My girls, ages 8 and 5 absolutely love this doll! If your kids are Barbie fans this is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No