22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better Than Frankie Or Draculara Bed, September 1, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
If Monster High makes it, one of my daughter spent her allowance on it. We should rename it The Monster High Fund. I wasn't that thrilled with the quality of either Monster High Frankie Stein Mirror Bed or Monster High Draculaura Jewelry Box Coffin. Both were cute but had somewhat brittle components that didn't look play sturdy. While they do play with them, they use them more as display pieces. The new Clawdeen Dead Tired set is beautifully designed. It was easy to assemble, the accessories were original (a mini fridge!) and the plastic feels much sturdier than the previous toys. Absolutely the best of the three. While slightly higher in MSRP than the others, it comes with a Clawdeen Wolf Doll while the others do not. The lower of the two bunks is removable so two kids can play at once. Great detailing and solid theming make this toy a solid win for our household.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, August 20, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
This Clawdeen Wolf Bed Set is amazing and I'm so happy I got it for $30 as they were going for much higher on ebay. I think $30 is reasonable for the toy, $11 for the doll and then $20 for the bed. I'm an adult collector so I can't speak for how this toy would be for a small child. I just know for me it's great, the Monster High dolls are very cute and unique. I hope this line continues on for a long time. Though I love monster high I don't want to pay an insane amount for a toy, which is why I'm glad amazon lowered the price. I'd only pay a high amount for rare dolls (truely rare, not just that they haven't come out in the US yet), limited editions, dolls that were only released at comic con and such. But this set is pretty awesome, very happy that I purchased and I love all the little accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a favorite, October 7, 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
I love this one esp. the cute pillow she is holding; one of my favorites out of my monster collection; would def. recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Monster High toy!, August 23, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
This bunked set is really cute, with lots of little details that a child will appreciate. Comes with little cheetah/leopard print blankets, fridge, and a skull pillow! Clawdeen is really gorgeous in this as well. Might be my faveorite Clawdeen yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars debbiej, September 20, 2012
By 
debra l joki (new wilmington, pa, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
this bed is sturdy and beautiful perfect for the elegance of mh dolls. purchased for my grandaughter and the beginning of mh imagination world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 for 2?!?!, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
The doll beds fit 2 each and that helps a lot cause I have 7 dolls 2 I got From amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This toy is a WIN!, August 3, 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
I am a toy collector and I am very happy with this. It was easy to put together and it is suprisingly sturdy. It also comes with a cute doll. Clawdeen is supposed to be a werewolf and it is funny to note that the beds are shaped sort of like dog beds. It comes with everything in the picture and has honest packaging. The Monster High dolls are not the most durable but the furniture seems to be designed well. This is my second Monster High doll and I am very happy with them. These toys are chic, creepy, spooky fun! I am sure I will be buying more in the future! These toys are not made for very young children but for older kids, pre-teens and collectors they are awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High dead tired clawdeen worlf doll and bed playset., February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
Doll was shipped fast and my nice was happy with doll. Still using it and playing with it. Recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Chrismas Gift, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
My daughter wanted this bed for Christmas and she loves it. She plays with it every day. She is into all things Monster High right now. I thought it was a little on the pricey side but it was what she wanted .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Dead Tired Clawdeen Wolf Doll And Bed Playset (Toy)
My daughter got this from Santa and she absolutely loves it. It's made well also. She plays with it quite often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No