8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Easy to Do, December 27, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
I am pleasantly surprised by this ballgown surprise doll. It is in fact VERY easy to change outfits. My five-year old got it immediately and is thoroughly excited about her doll. The only issue we've had is keeping the dolls shoes on her feet. Unfortunately, once you snip the plastic tie that is holding the dolls legs together the shoes come off and never really stay on again. Other than that great buy from Amazon during their Holiday specials! Sidenote: I would not pay full price for this doll. $20 is an overblown price by about 55-60%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars She loves it. I don't., December 28, 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter loves this Disney Princess Cinderella doll but I personally could do without all the glitter. It's a pretty doll but my daughter can't play with it without leaving a trail of glitter all through the house, and all over herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cinderella ballgown Surprise, December 14, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
Bought this as a gift for my niece. It looks durable and she loves her princesses so I know it will be a big hit, but when it was shipped the box was smashed, but all in all the product is very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Cinderella Doll!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
This doll is so awesome. It is so beautiful. It can transform so easily using Velcro hidden in the dress. It is so cute! This was a great buy. Thanks Amazon for great deals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good deal on a decent doll., April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
She is lovely, but the little puff sleeves came off within minutes of opening her up. I wish they made princess dolls that were a little more modestly dressed. Her crown will not last long, but that is to be expected; It is a small accessory that is not permanently attached (like the shoes) and will be lost or broken soon. But even though these small parts will not be around long (they never are with 3 year olds) she is still a nice doll. The reversible dress is fun and easy to switch around. Still not sure what her hair will be like when the fancy up-do is undone. A good deal for a beloved character doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Our Niece Loved It!, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
We bought this for our niece's 4th birthday and had it shipped directly to their house (they live several hours away). We were able to FaceTime with her as she opened it, and she seemed to love it! She was in awe by the magical way the dress can be changed from blue to pink. Her dad did mention lightheartedly that there was a pile of glitter on the kitchen table after opening it, but honestly, doesn't every princess require some glitter? :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, September 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
My daughter who is 5 is a huge Cinderella fan and she plays with this doll all the time very rarely putting it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cinderella for my princess, December 19, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
My granddaughter is a huge collector of Barbies and loves princesses so this was a perfect match fit her. This creaky grandmom is looking forward to getting down on the floor to play princesses with her--remembering my first princess that I loved as a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I thought, January 15, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
Bought this for Christmas for one of my daycare kids. She loved it!! Cinderella had great detail and beautiful clothing. Very durable as my 5 year old is a little tomboy as well. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess 2-In-1 Ballgown Surprise Cinderella Doll (Toy)
This doll is super cute and made very well, my daughet loves it and plays with it each and every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No