32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a princess, August 24, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought this collection along with the Disney Princess: The Ultimate Song Collection and were pleased that there were not any repeats in songs. This CD has stuff from the newer movies; there are two from Tangled, three from Princess and the Frog, and some from Pocahontas 2 and Mulan as well as some original song called the Glow that is not that bad. There are also a few from Snow White, Cinderella, and Beauty and the Beast, so all in all, a nice mix of music, especially if you want stuff from the more recent movies. The other CD I mentioned was criticized for not using the original artists, (frankly, the kids don't care) but if you do care, it seems as if it does use most of the original artists, even Angela Lansbury. Overall, we were very pleased with the CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sondear fuel collection, December 27, 2011
By 
M. Gonzalez (Houston, Texas United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
This CD has the best collection of songs from the Disney princess movies. My daughter absolutely loves it! The insert comes with the lirycs for the songs and now that my daughter can read, she is 6 , she can sing along with the music. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, January 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
Songs are by the original characters! Our granddaughter loved it! This is one of my best purchases. Thank you Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a Princess CD with the original voices!, April 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
So many of the CDs out there do not feature the original princess' voice... but this one does. Nice to see some of the older movies in with the newest ones too. My daughter loves listening to the Ariel songs in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Music to my ears!, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
This CD is a Keeper. My 3-year-old daughter asks to listen to it every time we ride in the car. I love listening to her try to belt out the tunes even though she does not know all the words. The songs also are pleasing to me as I'm a fan of Disney movies as well. The CD contains newer songs as well as songs from the classic movies. I would rather listen to this over B-I-N-G-O or Old McDonald.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well, my daughter loves it. ;-), August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
I know just about every song by heart now, because my daughter insists that we listen to it every time we are in the car. It's a great CD that captures and keeps her attention. She loves all the songs, especially Rapunzel - but her favorite by far is the Bonus Track (#14) called The Glow. It's not from any of the movies but it's a beautiful song about being true to yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music for Little Girl Who Love Princesses, September 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
Great collection of music for children who love Disney Princess things. Wonderful collection of songs and sung very well. I would buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it!, December 28, 2011
By 
K. Harp (CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
My daughter received this CD as a gift. She's 5 years old and princesses are a big thing for her. She loves this CD. The songs are all from Dinsey movies that she is familiar with. She has played the songs over and over until she can sing along with each and every one. All in all this is the perfect CD if you have a Disney princess loving little girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great collection of Princess songs!, February 1, 2013
By 
Robert Konrad "rjk75" (Tarrytown, New York United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
I gave this CD to my 3 year old nieces for Christmas.
They love it and ask to hear the Princess songs every night.
They sing along and perform as little princesses!
It is a nice blend of classic and modern Disney Princess songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This goes with big girl theme going in her room, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs (Audio CD)
This is Christmas gift for my 3 1/2 yr old grandaughter to go with hello kitty boom box for her room. She likes to listen to music & stories at bed time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No