13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Barbie toy, February 5, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
My 5 yr. old grandaughter is having a great time with her Barbie Glam Pool. Her mom finally had to move it to the bathroom in the tub, until spring when she can go out on the deck with it. The only drawback, is that it is a little messy with water being in it all the time. She is teaching all her barbies to go down the slide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for girls, January 18, 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
We purchased this for my five year old daughter and she loves it. Other reviews said it is flimsy, but we didn't have a problem with it. It holds water well and doesn't calapse which I was afraid of when we put it together. She loves it and of course gets water all over the place when Barbie slides down the slide. Definitely would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good toy for imaginative play, December 30, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
I bought this toy for my 3 1/2 year old. She loves putting her Princess barbies in the pool. Its big enough to hold about 5-6 barbies at once. The pool works and holds water well. Assembly wasn't difficult. All in all, good toy to create imaginative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Glam Pool, October 13, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
The Barbie Glam Pool is durable, fun to put together and my little girls love to play with it. It's a good idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun Set, January 4, 2011
By 
vamommy (Midlothian, VA United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
We received this as a gift from a friend at my 5 year old's birthday party. If you are in the market for a Barbie pool, this is a decent one. This would be a nice set for slightly older girls who will utilize the cute accessories in more complex pretend scenarios, but my daughter enjoys the pool itself for now.

The pool is made of clear screen printed vinyl and collapses. The drink bar, slide, and pool legs are detachable, which is a good thing because I was surprised how large this set is once assembled! The pool vinyl is fairly thick and I do not anticipate any damage from hardy play.

It also more glamorous looking in person than it is in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pink Toy Good, April 28, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
Listen folks... It is, what it is... It's a pink plastic toy that your Barbie loving child will love, then get bored with, then stick in the closet, or under the bed, or on a shelf, never to be played with again.. For as long as this toy does hold her interest however, I can say that it's easy to put together and will not break easily... Honestly, what else could you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was just the ticket for my granddaughter, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
She does love her Barbie dolls and items and she loved this. It's pretty well constructed and ready for play. It's very cute and is definitely brought out for the kids' play dates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Glam Pool, June 10, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
In all fairness...this toy was actually purchased for my granddaughter, she loved it and would probably have rated it higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked well for what we needed., February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
My grandson neede this for a science fair display. It is the righ size for a diplay and now it is part of my grandaughters Barbie toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for my granddaughter, December 19, 2012
By 
Daphne (Arlington, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Glam Pool (Toy)
My granddaughter can't put this down. My daughter said it's always in the bathtub with her and it stays on the side of the tub ready for the next bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No