10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price is way to high, March 3, 2013
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
The doll was shipped safely and was beautiful but the price is way to high because she is not old enough to be worth that money so don't waste your money when you will find it one day for a cheap price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Doll, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
I was fortunate in that I purchased her back in 2011 when the price was very reasonable. I think she is very cute. I now have all of the Twilight Barbies in my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Birthday to Me, April 20, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
I now have a complete collection of all 16 Twilight Barbies! Alice is by far the hardest to get, therefore she is worth more money. She is a beautiful doll and I am so happy to have her. I have made countless purchases online and have been asked to write many reviews and until today have NEVER written one. I ordered her from cherish moments on a Wed afternoon and received her Sat morning! She and the box are in mint condition and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for wonderful service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful collector piece, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
The quality and workmanship Mattel has put into this Twilight doll will not disappoint. She is a nice addition to my Barbie/Twilight collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twifanatic, February 15, 2014
By 
Lynnett A. Dufeck (Madison, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
Great for anyone who loves the Twilight Saga. They are less expensive on the Amazon site and still available unlike the Barbie Collector site. The only downside is there was never any made with Renesmee or the Volturi Trio (only Jane).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for granddaughter, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
Was a gift for our youngest grand-kid who loves the Twilight series and Alice is her favorite character. She loved it so win win.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she is awesome, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
This little Twilight Barbie doll is so cute she looks so much like the actor. They truly out did themselves this time. The boxes are nicely done as well. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Fan, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
Was watching for this doll and hoped to be able to obtain it at the best price I could find and this was it. It was exactly as stated and I am very happy with it. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie twilight, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
This came on time, and my granddaughter loved it. This is the second purchase from these vendors and I will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best gift I bought all season, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll (Toy)
This was a huge hit for the 9 year old Twilight fan I bought this for. The doll is really beautiful and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No