6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, April 26, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
I gave this Barbie to my 7 year old grandaughter for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. She is very much a girly girl and I think the reason she did love this doll so much is that she can style the Barbie's hair, and then style her own hair with all the accessories. Big hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun!, January 13, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
My daughter received this for Christmas. She loves being able to change the doll's hair and clipping the extensions in her own hair. I am happy with the quality but now realize I paid much more for it than I should have. I saw a newer version of this doll at K-Mart for much less. It was after Christmas so I couldn't do anything about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, December 24, 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas gift. Great product and value. Item arrived in an undamaged box. I'm sure my niece will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
Whats not to love about Barbie. Daughter loves it. She thought she could truely cut her hair but still has fun cutting it at the clips! Needs to have more hair items included.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars How much money is worth short term entertainment?, November 28, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
I knew immediately this was not a good concept for Barbie, but great aunt bought it for my 5 year old. Within 15 minutes of "styling", the Barbie's hair was poofy and tangled from brushing. Granted, it was the brunette doll, who I think may have started with wavy hair....Regardless, Barbie hair isn't meant to be brushed, so it will not last long. Aside from that, the three clip in extensions are fun for those Rapunzel fans who love longer haired dolls. I would have recommended that the manufacturer not offer a brush and instead put more clip in hair pieces. We got about 1/2 hour out of play and now she's a not so pretty doll in the toy box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute toy, January 12, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
My mother bought my 5 year old daughter this barbie for Christmas. She loves cutting her hair. The great thing is she can not cut anything with the scissors. They are not real. She loves this doll. I also like to watch her play with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful gift, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
Was just as it was listed, a great gift for our 7 yr old granddaughter. She loved it. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Barbie, May 7, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
Cut'n Style Barbie is beautiful. Love her long hair, but be gentle with it while combing (use the brush included with the doll). Overall, she is a beautiful Barbie - enjoy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, October 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Cut N Style Princess Barbie Doll (Toy)
EXCELLENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No