8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You can't go wrong with this Disney Princess CD!, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
I recently gave this album as a gift to a special five year old princess. I was pleasantly surprised to see that she absolutely adores it! Disney did a great job with the presentation of this item. The inner booklet contains all of the song lyrics, and the disc itself (dark pink background with white text) looks wonderful.

**From an adult's perspective** Disney Princess - The Ultimate Song Collection is an album that won't drive you crazy if your child plays it often. I noticed a previous remark on the clarity of the instruments & singers. I find the tone of this album soft and warm, without piercing treble on the vocals. This is a definite plus in my book as the album is easy for me to listen to on a consistent basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good songs, should have put more on., January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
The songs are all great, but it is the shortest c.d. Each song is like 2 minutes or less so it flies by too fast and you feel like you have heard them all too many times. M daughter loved it though. I do feel like they could easily and should have added more content. I think there are like 10 or so songs, two of which are the same. Good songs, but needs mroe to be worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple item for a simple task., September 3, 2013
By 
Louis Schwab (Virginia Beach, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
Great for my daughters brithday party. We used it as backround music and it turned into the main attraction a few times as the young ladies started singing with the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not very clear, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
My 2 year old loves this CD, however, the quality of it isn't the greatest. The songs obviously came directly from the movie, so the sound is a bit muffled at times and not very clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for your little princess, September 20, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
This CD contains all of the great songs from the Disney Princess Movies. This is a favorite in our house - we especially love The Little Mermaid songs. Beware - you will be singing these songs all the time!

I love that they included the classics like "Some Day My Prince Will Come" along with the more modern songs like "A Whole New World".

My daughter and I love to play this in the car and we belt out the tunes as only true princesses can do!

If you love Disney - get this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Princess Songs, January 8, 2009
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
My 3-year old daughter loves this CD and plays it most nights. She does mention that there's a scary octopus song, but I couldn't detect anything scary about the music; therefore, I believe one of the songs makes her think of something in the "Little Mermaid" movie. If your child likes princesses as much as mine, then I'm sure it will be very much enjoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good soft disney music, April 24, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
Good album, a bit on the slow song side, but my girls like it. I think I was hoping for more peppy songs instead of ballads, so if that's what you are looking for, buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
Very good gift. Has all the classics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess CD, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
It arrived in good condition and on time. This also was a Christmas gift and very much..enjoyed by the little girl whom I gave it. I beleive she will soon wear it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars such an adorable cd, June 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Audio CD)
This cd is so adorable! I bought a couple copies of it. I bought one for a couple little girls and I listen to one to because it is so cute. So recommend to cd for ant child who wants to dream!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No