14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good car, October 16, 2011
By 
mommy02 (Twin Cities MN) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
My daughter likes this and it is cute. Our only complaint is that it is hard to get the dolls in the car. Fine for a 9 year old, frustrating for a 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Barbie!, July 23, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
Barbie can hop in her jeep easily and zoom around the house just fine. So much fun to watch my granddaughter use her imagination to play...no video game or TV!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars granddaughter thinks is freat, October 17, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
jeep is easier to take out of the package than the dolls are. (wires, etc)lol. granddaughter and friends think it's great, that's all i care about and that she'll play with it. i also thought it was a reasonable price (2 dolls and a jeep), it arrived on schedule.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute toy, December 29, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
I bought this about a month ago for Christmas and got it for around $20, I see it's now over $50, while it is very adorable, I wouldn't pay that much. The jeep is cute and roomy and the dolls are adorable, my daughter loves it but again, not worth over $50.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it says, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
Great quality, hair is greasy on the dolls. My kids prefer to have them in the buff.3 more words required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter likes it!, January 18, 2013
By 
Lauren Bentrup (Pelham, Alabama United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
This is a pretty good toy.. and it comes with Barbie and Ken! My daughter loves playing with it daily. She got pretty frustrated with the seatbelts, so she ended up just taking them off the jeep, lol. They DO pop out easily, so it was pretty annoying having to fix it every 5 mins! But other than that, its fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The deal was very good yet the product is nothing to get excited about, January 20, 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
I wouldn't recommend this except that for $14.99 it was an ok deal. I realize the price goes up and down and I probably got it at the better price.

Otherwise, the seat belts are pure junk, the vehicle rolls but feels cheap and the arms are locked into position. Only get it if the price is low, but even then it's not any great toy nor do my girls play with it much at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
great toy for my daughter to add to her barbie collection. great deal for the price, loved that it came with a ken and Barbie too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars She loves it!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
Got this for my daughter as a Christmas present and she hasn't stopped playing with it. The jeep is a basic Barbie vehicle, no bells and whistles but still cool. I thought it was nice to get Ken, Barbie and a vehicle for one lowered price. Good buy. 4 stars because, like I said, basic but good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Gift That Gave Smiles from Miles, December 15, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser (Toy)
I sent the Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser to our granddaughter for her birthday. From what my son told me she loves it. She spends hours playing with it. It was delivered before her birthday and in perfect condition. A great toy if your granddaughter or daughter loves to play make believe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No