7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO, May 14, 2010
By 
Rafael Zapata (Doral, Florida, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
sadly I had disliked how Mattel had been managing ken doll because I love him since I was a child and changes on him were just either a new outfit or a new head mold in the same body from early 60's, however recently my point of view has turned in satisfaction due to 3 new different Ken dolls have brought out , Edward, HD ken and Jacob based on NEW MOON film; features as head mold very Taylor alike, open wide pumped up arms,no bendable legs, taller than a standard ken, bigger feet, new hands mold,simple outfit become him amazing and MUST HAVE. That's what collector like me had been waiting for, innovation, new proposals which call me to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Want more realism, April 10, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
Didnt really look like jacob. Not as nice looking. The no shirt look was an attention getter. I wish for a long haired jacob doll. Liked that look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece loved it!, January 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
I purchased this doll for my niece for Christmas. I also purchased Bella and Edward for her. She loved them all. Well made toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacob Doll, January 2, 2012
By 
D.A. (Wouldn't you like to know....) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
Just bought this today. I do not like the hair, but the rest of the doll is good. They tried to capture Taylor Lautner's facial features, did an okay job. I got him to complete my Twilight Barbie Collection. Since I didn't pay much at all for him, I consider it a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its a good toy, December 30, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
ok so im not a jacob fan at all.but hes a good looking doll i can tell you that.sometimes my sister and brother play with him to play barbies.i dont play with him i collect the twilight barbies.i have Alice,Jacob,Jane,Victoria,.all of the twilight barbies are good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Doll, March 27, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
I am huge Twilight Saga fan so of course I had to have this Jacob doll. He arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love him! I now have Edward, Bella and Jacob for my collection. I hope they come out with more in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Edition - The Value is in the Tattoo, March 15, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
This is the first time I have seen a male Barbie doll with so much muscle definition - and half naked too! This is definitely a must-have for any twilight fan, but there is an even greater reason to purchase this one right now - before a second wave of Jacob dolls are produced by Mattel.

As many of you may have read in one Twilight news blog or another, Mattel had made an error with this first edition production of Jacob dolls. The tattoo on his right arm was printed upside down, so you see the image of two wolves facing each other on their heads. Mattel was notified and they sent out a news release stating that they would correct this error. So, as you can surmise, any Jacob dolls produced henceforth would have the tattoo printed right-side up. This means, the first edition Jacob dolls with the error on it would become a collector's item and will be more valuable than the dolls produced in the future. I'm so glad I got mine, but now I have to keep it in the box to retain its value. Maybe I should buy another one....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such a handsome hunk, May 16, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
I bought this for a super young girl of 16 who is a doll and madly in love with Jacob. I even got some fur for a coat and shoes to be there werewolf. It was a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shirt, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
Although I thought the doll should have come with a shirt, my 10-year old just smiled when she saw the doll. She immediately put on a shirt from one of the girl dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What A Doll!, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
Yeah, the Jacob Black doll does look more like the actor it's based on (Taylor Lautner) than any of the other ones from the "Twilight" series. A must-have for Lautner fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No