8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO, May 14, 2010
By 
Rafael Zapata (Doral, Florida, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
sadly I had disliked how Mattel had been managing ken doll because I love him since I was a child and changes on him were just either a new outfit or a new head mold in the same body from early 60's, however recently my point of view has turned in satisfaction due to 3 new different Ken dolls have brought out , Edward, HD ken and Jacob based on NEW MOON film; features as head mold very Taylor alike, open wide pumped up arms,no bendable legs, taller than a standard ken, bigger feet, new hands mold,simple outfit become him amazing and MUST HAVE. That's what collector like me had been waiting for, innovation, new proposals which call me to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Want more realism, April 10, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
Didnt really look like jacob. Not as nice looking. The no shirt look was an attention getter. I wish for a long haired jacob doll. Liked that look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece loved it!, January 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
I purchased this doll for my niece for Christmas. I also purchased Bella and Edward for her. She loved them all. Well made toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacob Doll, January 2, 2012
By 
D.A. (Wouldn't you like to know....) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
Just bought this today. I do not like the hair, but the rest of the doll is good. They tried to capture Taylor Lautner's facial features, did an okay job. I got him to complete my Twilight Barbie Collection. Since I didn't pay much at all for him, I consider it a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its a good toy, December 30, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
ok so im not a jacob fan at all.but hes a good looking doll i can tell you that.sometimes my sister and brother play with him to play barbies.i dont play with him i collect the twilight barbies.i have Alice,Jacob,Jane,Victoria,.all of the twilight barbies are good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Doll, March 27, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
I am huge Twilight Saga fan so of course I had to have this Jacob doll. He arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love him! I now have Edward, Bella and Jacob for my collection. I hope they come out with more in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grand daughter loved the Jacob doll and Rosalie dolls and eager waiting on new characters. She loves the movie. She played, May 21, 2014
By 
teresa ledgerwood (johnson city, tn, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
She has played with the dolls everyday & wants the other dolls to add to her collection of the twilight saga.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Girls Dream, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
Any little or bigger fan of Twilight will love this. We have had him for a while now and the toy is still completely intact. The detail is great. Tattoo even looks fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
The packaging is all consistent, perfect for collectors. SHe is a huge fan and loves to collect anything from the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My friend liked it!, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll (Toy)
I purchased this as a gag gift for my friend who is very into vampires and whatnot (she actually really liked it!). I personally think Mattel could have done a better job in capturing what Jacob really looks like, but this is a doll, so I guess I can't be too critical. Luckily, I didn't spend a ton of money on this because Amazon offered such a great deal! Overall, I'm glad I was able to put a smile on my friend's face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No