2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty barbie but very ratty, messy hair, May 1, 2011
By 
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
The doll itself is very pretty but the hair on this particular Barbie seems thinner and more tangled. It seems to get matted and messy with light play, I have to give it 3 stars because in this sense it's not very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Our cutie loved it!, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
She's into brides and princesses. This easily met her needs. Plays with it plenty. I wonder if they are ever going to come out with a matching divorce lawyer doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT A GREAT SURPRISE, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
This was exactly what my granddaughter wanted!!!! This was the most important thing she
wanted.!!!!! She has so many Barbies, so this just fit in perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
Gave this to our granddaughter as a gift and she absolutely loves it. The doll is very pretty and her outfit is as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wedding present, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
When my daughter got married, they invited a lot of children to the reception. To keep them included, before the groom threw the garter, the little boys came up and he threw a football. Before the bride threw the bouquet, all the little girls came up and she threw the Barbie bride doll! It was adorable and the girls loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Doll, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
This was an awesome product and true to the Mattel brand name. It was a definite hit with my niece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Princess!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
This was bought as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She loved it! It was a little more than I wanted to spend, but this doll is much nicer than the 2012 model. All in all, it was a perfect choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just as pictured, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
It is the exact barbie my daughter wanted. It is a Christmas gift. The barbie was shipped quickly. I would order again from here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty!, September 18, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
I bought this doll for my wedding, so i wont be playing with her or anything but its extremely adorable and it shipped SO quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a gift to a child, February 5, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Princess Bride Doll (Toy)
this was a gift to a child. she asked for it specifically for Christmas and was very excited when she opened it on Christmas morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No