8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprise doesn't work, July 13, 2008
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
These puppies are adorable and barbie is as cute as ever. My 7 year old daughter chose this as a special and earned treat. The puppy that is supposed to drink water from a bottle and then wet (go potty) doesn't work. I have tried and tried and can't make it happen, even following instructions and trying to clear out to puppy (tube that presumably holds water). So that is too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy for dog loving kids, July 29, 2008
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
This is a cute set. My 4 year old, who loves dogs, enjoys it a lot. The magnet bones are very tiny, easily lost; do not get this set if your child is likely to put them in his/her mouth. Our peeing puppy worked fine. It's kind of digusting looking, to me at least -- has sort of pouting mouth. But it works, just like a bathtime squeeze toy. One oddity is that Barbie has a hooked elbow, so she can carry a puppy more easily. It's cute! -- I was disappointed that the mother dog is not magnetised on her belly, only on her mouth; so the puppies can't really nurse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dog loses leg, March 31, 2009
By 
H. Grover (White House, TN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
This is a cute set but the Mama dog's leg came loose in the first week and lost it in the second. I saw another set at the childcare place where my kids go and same leg was off on that one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Mama Dog", March 24, 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
My granddaughters decided that this is a "Mama dog". They love the magnetic ability of the Mama to hold her baby and also the bottle that holds water. Lots of play value here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece loves it, January 19, 2009
By 
S. Aponte (Long Island, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
I can't say I have much experience with this toy but my niece loves it! She is 4 years old and can't get enough of the doll and dogs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie and dog-lovers fun.., January 8, 2009
By 
Brenda Hodge (Portland, OR US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
Our 6 yr old daughter thought this gift was great. She LOVES Barbies and dogs, so we couldn't go wrong. She has had no complaints and for some reason, loves to make the one puppy go potty.. too funny! Decent doll and dogs and doll seem to be holding up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie and pups, Barbie vet, December 29, 2008
By 
Memaw "Deb" (Greater Cincinnati) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
Same as the Barbie doctor. Encourages youngin's to be something besides fashion model/sex symbol, in this case a veterinarian. Lots of small parts are a pain but overall, this is fun and educational. My granddaughter really flipped over this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my niece. She loved it. It was good quality. I would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
todo llego en muy buen estado me encanta ... lo recomiendo 100% la entrega fue en el tiempo estimado tal como lo esperaba no tuve ningún problema gracias
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kids love it, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BARBIE Taffy & Puppies (Toy)
the kids love it and it keeps them busy for awhile stimulating their imagination and that is all that matters. It is a China made toy. end of story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No