3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did you see the price?, December 5, 2009
By 
lyzzymommy (Washington, USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
This thing was so cheap there was no way I wouldn't buy it. Yeah it is a boy with fairy wings... But it looks better in person, there have to be boy fairies to after-all. It isn't a bad Barbie and my daughter needed more male barbies. The price couldn't have been better under 2 dollars seriously! In general it's like all other male barbies just with wings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Niece loves this but my nephew loves it more. LOL, May 9, 2009
By 
SueAnne (Hampton, VA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
Man this gift was on my nieces gift list for her birthday this year. She really loves it. She has a large imagination and this toy is great. My Nephew is also very glad she recieved this doll since now his sister's other dolls don't go on dates with his action figures!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find but resonable price., February 1, 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
My daughter wanted a new Prince for her Barbie collection. We looked all over the local stores but only found the ones she already had or didn't want. Other online sites offered more of the same. Amazon came through for us and at a reasonable price. Again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
Arrived on time and in new condition. Wings are attached to his clothes instead of the Mariposa doll, whose wings are attached to her back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Prince doll, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
It came in a box that was too big.The doll its self was priced to high.The wings were the first to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice doll for the money, December 25, 2008
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
My daughter rec'd this as a gift and loves him. She mostly collects instead of playing with them, so I'm not sure how durable he is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 29, 2014
By 
Anna (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
Great doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars was a gift to my daughter, December 9, 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
Was a nice experience, because zero problems, the sipping on time the product in excelent conditions, I happy to buy in Amazon since i member. I always will buy in amazon are incredible bargains an excelent products and prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Need more Prince items for boys, November 15, 2009
By 
J. Edberg (Walnut Creek, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
We need more prince items for boys. Everything seems to be "princess". My grandson likes castles but not dungeons and dragons. He is only 3 and it is hard to find things for a "prince".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll, December 28, 2007
By 
Reinaldo Quiros "Rey" (Guayanilla, Puerto Rico) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa Prince Doll (Toy)
Collect the gallant and handsome Prince doll of the new Barbie Mariposa DVD, dressed in his regal tunic and boots, complete with dragonfly wings. When Mariposa is challenged to embark on a journey to save the Queen, she wins the interest of the charming Prince, and his heart as well. This is also another new head mold kind of similar to the prince from 2006. He also has pointy ears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No