9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am pleased with this doll. it is a beautiful recreation of Victoria., December 13, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
Victoria is a beautiful doll. i only have this to say: I LOVE IT!!!!!!
i bought her a while after the official release because they sold out really quickly at all the local stores and malls. i waited because i wanted to find the perfect Victoria Doll for my collection. so far i have all the dolls aside from Bella and the upcoming Jane doll. i really really hope that they release a doll of Rosalie Hale. i think that ALL the main characters should be made into dolls.
now that'd be awesome!! back on the subject of Victoria. her fiery hair is soooo beautiful. her face is gorgeous too. as i have said I LOVE THIS DOLL!!!!!!
she was definitely a majorly wonderful addition to my extremely large doll collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I bought this doll because she was so modest..., October 21, 2011
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
Barbies these days look like hookers most of the time. So, when I saw this one with her fashionably layered ensemble I had to have her.
I bought her to put back for my daughter, because well-dressed Barbies are hard to come by at this price point. She hasn't been opened yet, but she looks lovely in her box and I cannot wait for my daughter to get to play with her.
I don't know anything about Twilight, but I love the Barbies they made to go with the movie. I've bought several and this is a great one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does not look exactly like the picture, but I still love it!, October 8, 2010
By 
Jessica Deegan (Long Island, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
There was a brief second today when I first opened my box from Amazon.com that I thought I had been sent a different doll by mistake. The Victoria barbie, in person, doesn't exactly resemble the way it does in the photograph. Maybe that has something to do with the way the doll is posed in the photo, and maybe because it is pictured ouside of it's "barbie box". But all in all, is a GORGEOUS doll, and I'm very happy to have it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, December 25, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
Victoria is a beautiful doll. I'm actually not familiar with the character in the movie or books as I haven't seen or read the series yet. My daughter received this toy as a gift. The clothes that come with the doll are top-quality and really unique, and her hair is gorgeous. My daughter's other Barbies will surely envy her. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Victoria doll, December 19, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
I ordered this doll for a friend of mines daughter for Christmas. The doll arrived in perfect condition, and I was surprised at how much better this doll looked in person versus the picture on Amazon. Beautiful doll and looks to be very well made. I am sure my friends daughter will love this doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars she is awesome, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
This little Twilight Barbie doll is so cute she looks so much like the actor. They truly out did themselves this time. The boxes are nicely done as well. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Victoria doll, December 10, 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
This is a Pink Label Barbie from the Twilight Eclipse collection. She is made just as any Barbie. She has long wavy hair. She has an elaborate outfit that looks to be very well made. This doll seems to be made for collectors but could be a fun doll for a child to play with just as any other Barbie. My daughter is very pleased with it. It does resemble the character from the Twilight Eclipse movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Red Hair!, December 2, 2010
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
This is my favorite Barbie of them all. Victoria's blazing fire red hair is gorgeous on this doll and the clothes look great. Love love love this doll!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twifanatic, February 15, 2014
By 
Lynnett A. Dufeck (Madison, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
Great for anyone who loves the Twilight Saga. They are less expensive on the Amazon site and still available unlike the Barbie Collector site. The only downside is there was never any made with Renesmee or the Volturi Trio (only Jane).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll (Toy)
Happy to get this for my wife's collection. She likes the Twilight series. Happy to be able to add this one to her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No