62 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my girls!, January 4, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
Bigger than I expected! The box says it can hold 40 dolls with accessories. Just wanted to mention that because I couldn't find that information on here. Love the designs. Definitely helps my little ones keep their room organized. Arrived on earliest delivery estimate date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Combination of Storage & Play, October 21, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
I really like this handy, practical ZipBin Toybox & Playmat. It is pretty well made for a Mattel product. I'm sure my granddaughters will get lots of use out of this, because it can be taken on road trips and vacations. Mommy & Daddy will be grateful for easy clean up and organization. I would recommend this size over the mini ZipBins. The minis are just too small to be useful. The graphics are also well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 51 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Some glad I bought it!!, August 24, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
I was looking for storage for my daughters sudden over abundance of Barbie dolls and clothes. I stumbled upon this item on Amazon and I'm so glad I decided to order it! It's much bigger than I expected, with tons of room. Right now she's storing 2 Kens and 5 Barbies AND their clothes AND their accessories in a smaller bag and there is still room for plenty more! Both my daughters, ages 5 and 3 LOVE this item! The colors are vibrant and it seems as if it would just wipe clean if a mess occurs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good alternative to big plastic house, September 25, 2012
By 
J. N. Mahoney (Lower Hudson Valley) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 7th birthday and she loves it. She said she wanted a Barbie house and I know she had in mind the town house or similar large residence, but there is a space problem in her house, so this seemed to be a reasonable alternative. I hoped she would also think it was reasonable. She loves the fact that she can keep all her Barbies and their equipment in it and carry it around with her. A nice touch is that the lid also becomes a swimming pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars an ok product, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
holds lots of dolls but like the Lego City Bin you can't pick it up when there are even a few dolls in in. The case buckles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, IT!!, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
This is adorable, it is made well, good thick material. It will last a long time. It is not flimsy by any means and does hold its shape well. I like that my daughter can play with her Barbie's and when finished, she can clean up right away....all in one play! Great idea too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way Over priced on this site, December 16, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
I JUST bought this for 12.99 at Bi-Mart in Oregon. Shop around a bit and get this for at least half the cost it is here. It's just a box people. My 8yo is getting the Barbie dream house from grandma so I got this as an accessory for christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok Storage, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
My daughter is really starting to get into Barbies and we needed a place to put them. She received this item for Christmas and loved it. You can open the sides and it looks like the inside of a studio, the top lid is a pretend pool. After a few weeks of play and open-close though, the sides are starting to fold and crumple up. The lid still fits, but you have to adjust the side and 'squeeze' them, in order for it to fit properly. I really wished they had used a better material for the sides, it's such a great idea! We will be looking for another storage option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars over-priced, January 26, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
For a simple Barbie toy container this is OK but certainly not worth the cost. It's name includes Dream House but is nothing but a box for storage. My grandaughter does not use it for a playmat. I would have returned it, if it was not for a Christmas present with Barbies inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks neat. Don't bother trying to use it--it's trash., September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat (Toy)
If you want to use this purely as decoration, yay! You've found a good purpose for it.

If you want to use it as a storage box, you should keep looking. Flimsy box won't stay in one piece and the box lid won't stay secured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No