20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Barbie Game Ever, November 10, 2011
By 
Whonu (Brooklyn, N.Y.) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My niece loves this game. The title of this review came from own mouth. i played it a bit myself and found it had many different levels which kept me busy. Any young girl or fashionable woman should love this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A girl's dream..., January 13, 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
We bought this game for our just-7-years old daughter, and she has been playing with it day and night since Christmas... So far, she has learned how to curl and cut hair, apply a lot of makeup to the models in the game (and to her sisters and mom as well), and paint nails with many colorful details...
So we are expecting to have a real stylist "fashionista" any time soon at home. Guess we'll save a lot of money on hair salons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie fan, January 2, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My daughter really liked this game when she started playing it because it has different options for fashion, hair styling, makeup, etc. She is not a big Barbie fan as in her younger years, but this was well worth the price and certainly a girl pleaser!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter Loves It, December 30, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My daughter got this game from Santa and loves it. She is a Barbie fan as well as a fashionista so it was right up her alley.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Game, March 21, 2012
By 
CLOE (LOS, ANGELES) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My son owns a dsi.. I thought it would be a smart idea to buy my 5 year old girl a game so maybe he would let her play it sometime. Eventually he did. Whats funny is that he doesnt get angry that he she has his dsi, he gets angry cause he wants to jet set and style the barbie hair! I love it and so do they.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jet Set & Style purchaced on Amazon.com, February 21, 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
I bought this for my seven yr old grandaughter for christmas... she loves it and plays it all the time.... I'm glad that their games that are not all blood and guts! This game is great, even my best friends grandaughter who is five yrs old loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Game for my daughter, November 14, 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Great. She is very happy with it. As soon as she get it she un-wrapped and started playing. She's been using nintendo for several years and still enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Jet, Set, & Style, February 16, 2012
By 
ChasRat "ChasRat" (Sterling Heights, MI USA) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
I haven't personally played the game but bought it as a Christmas gift. I was informed that it was fun but too short to play. It only took about an hour to totally complete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it. It is so fun., December 31, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
I love to play the game everyday because it is so fun. I am 7 years old. And my mom teached me how to play the game. It is so fun when she helps me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter enjoys this, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Jet, Set & Style - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My daughter is at the age where she is into hair, makeup, nails, and all things beauty-related. She is in the 3rd grade and really enjoys this game and plays it all the time. While we don't let her wear makeup yet, she is allowed to play with her nails and hair. This game gives her a good outlet to experiment and have fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No