4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful. 100%, July 5, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
I love this doll. I don't play with her beacuse she is delicate and too pretty. I got her a barbie stand and put her in my room. She looks great. I'm 10 years old and Titanic is my favorite movie. I looked up Titanic dolls and found her! GET THIS DOLL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love goes on forever!, March 27, 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
It actually will remind you of this (like in the movie "Titanic") if you purchase this doll. She's so lovely. I don't know if I'd give her to a little girl, tho. Very detailed and delicate. Her hair is beautiful and so is her dress. I don't care for red-haired dolls but this one I just love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, delicate doll. ^_^, January 15, 2009
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
I love this doll! Her dress is very fragile so it is not for younger kids (even though it is appealing to kids). Also, the fact that it is not removable is a little disappointing, since even as an adult I like dressing them up in different outfits. :P However, if it were made to be taken off I think the quality would have gone down so I'm okay with it. I am very happy with this doll and she's perfect for display. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AHHHH!, August 3, 2009
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
I'd desperately wanted this doll!In my opinion she's a gorgeous doll (even though I don't have one),and being a Titanic follower myself I would recommend this doll to any fine doll collector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Collectible, January 12, 2009
By 
Cheryl Carney (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
This was purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter to add to her collection of Barbies. It is a beautiful doll and my daughter is very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, January 9, 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
This is a beautiful doll that represents Rose from the move Titanic. I bought it for my daughter who collects barbies and she really loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Was purchased as a gift for daughter, November 22, 2008
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
Doll is not being played with. It is being saved as a collectible.

But it was shipped in good condition and my daughter will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for any Titanic Collector, October 20, 2007
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
I am so glad I spotted Rose! I just had to get it. I also have another version of this doll but I think this one is so much better. She looks more real to Rose. I give this as many stars as I can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TITANIC COLLECTOR!, November 8, 2007
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
I am a huge fan of Titanic and I collect lots of things from the movie, but never seen such a elegant doll like this one. It is a must-have for Titanic collectors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very distinctive packaging, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Titanic Rose (Toy)
This was a gift, my wife loved it. Very distinctive packaging. Very well done, beautiful dress. etc etc more words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No