8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great XMAS Item, November 29, 2006
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
I picked two of these up. My two daughters, 9yo & 3yo LOVE to play Barbies. They have a house, vehicles, so many dolls you cant count..you know what Im talking about. Anyways, this is a VERY exciting addition to their collection. Now the "Mom & Dad" have bought a gift for all the kids(the Kelly & Tommy Dolls of course) The imaginative play that Barbie gives them is great and this cute little Elmo, although it only giggles, is an AWESOME toy for their dolls. They are very excited!! I paid 18.99 each through amazon for these and I think thats an appropriate price :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, Cute, Cute, January 9, 2007
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
I bought this for myself. Too many people are harsh about the knee-high boots and short skirt. All I have to say is...it's a doll. I choose what my child wears and she knows she is not allow short skirts and belly shirts. The doll can wear it cuz...she's a doll. I love the freckles on her face and the cute pigtails!! She is too cute!! The elmo laugh cracks me up everytime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, November 14, 2006
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
I adore this item. My daughter loves barbie and elmo. It is great because my daughter can have a tickle me elmo that is just her size along with a barbie doll--- and all for around 20 dollars,-- you cant beat that. An excellent invention and I would recommend it for everyone!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie and Elmo, November 9, 2006
By 
jbrad (Uniontown, PA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves Barbie and Elmo. What a great way to get the best of both worlds! Now Barbie can "play" with Elmo while my daughter plays with hers!!! What a great idea and little Elmo even giggles! I am so glad they became available again before Christmas!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll, January 9, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
Item is TOTALLY cute. More of a collector item than toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Where's the underwear???, January 8, 2007
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
The doll and the elmo are both very cute and elmo has his famous laugh that some of us like to listen to. But I do have a couple dislikes about the doll:

1)I guess the thing now is to stitch dolls hair to the box as part of the ultra secure packaging. Well when we cut and pulled and cut and pulled the stitching out, Barbie's hair got pretty frizzy. I would advise having a seam ripper handy to get this one out of the box.

2) Barbie has on a VERY short skirt and no undies! Come on, couldn't Mattel take a hit of a few pennies a doll to make her a nice girl?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enter Laughing, Exit Laughing - Just keep Laughing, November 25, 2007
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
Did you ever have a toy that kept everyone laughing till your sides hurt -and you all laughed for no reason at all? Well the adults in this family loved this little version of tickle me Elmo with Barbie that the child cannot believe how much we grownups can laugh. It looks adorable, Price was soooo good that it really made it worth the value. THE TOY IS REALLY CATCHY AND CAN PUT YOU IN A GOOD MOOD. Only problem the batteries run out really quick - so keep a handful closeby so you can continuously play with it - even after the child goes to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, January 22, 2007
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
This is adorable, if you have an elmo fan in the house, she will love this.....very cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giggling good time!, January 9, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
Elmo actually giggles! My daughter received this for Christmas! Very clever with the little elmo actually giggling when you squeeze his belly! Highly recommend! Barbie is timeless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loved it., December 25, 2008
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Loves T.M.X. Elmo Doll (Toy)
The Elmo really did giggle, it was to cute, I think I played with it more than my granddaughter did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No