9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All That Glitters, September 3, 2006
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
My 2-year-old loves her new Barbie, having discovered that the necklace makes the wings go round. Note: The dress and wings release their own fairy dust (glitter for all your nooks and household crannies).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ~~Love her glittery wings....very pretty~~, November 27, 2006
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
My 9-year old daughter, recently added this Barbie, to her collection of her Fairytopia/Mermaidia Barbie's. When you push a button on the back of this doll, her wings will swirl and move along with glitter. She will give a girl many hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New Barbie in DD's collection that she adores!, December 28, 2006
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
I ordered this for my daughter as a christmas gift and she absolutely loves it! I didn't give this 3 stars only because, even though it works great I wish there was a button that you did not have to hold in order for the wings to work. I purchased this when it was on sale here for $6.99 and it was a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, January 19, 2007
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
This doll is beautiful...full of bling!! My 8yr old loves to use it with the mermaidia playset. One of her favorites. Its very durable and a great deal for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Glitter Swirl Fairy Doll, January 11, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
Great doll for kids. It is a bit heavy due to two batteries, one in each leg. My daughter's only complaint is she wishes it would also light up. However she loves to play with this Barbie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not what I expected, January 15, 2007
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
the product looks great, but it doesn't operate too well, my daughter is five and it's a little difficult to hold down the button too see the glitter turn, that's all it does the wings don't even flap. But at the price I paid it was a deal..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful!!, August 1, 2006
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
I love this doll i only saw her in the store and when i did i fell in love with her i cant wait to get her! but i do think its a bit pricey but its worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont waste your money, January 18, 2007
By 
S. Pope "momof4" (kansas city missouri) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Barbie Fairytopia Mermaidia Glitter-Swirl Fairy Doll (Toy)
Thought we were getting something really cool for my five year old and it turned out to be a waste of money. You press a little button to watch glitter go through the wings. Big deal. I thought it had lights or something different.. Needless to say she doesn't play with it at all. SAVE YOUR MONEY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No