1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a good book for kids, November 19, 2012
My daughter loves barbie she really enjoyed reading it. I would recommend it to other barbie fans! And of course readers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, November 14, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is such a girly girl so this worked out great for here. Good reading level too. Love the I Can be Barbie books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for my 7 year old sis, April 10, 2011
i knew my sis would love this when i saw what it was about. she adores barbie. it will be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, March 30, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was so great and good for my six year old she loves Barbie and she loves Barbie stories thank u 4 listing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good book for my sister, March 28, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So good to read to my little sister and my mother or family. I love to read to my cuz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 1st grade fun, February 21, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Be a Rock Star (Barbie) (Pictureback(R)) (Paperback)
My daughter is a Barbie super fan. Thank you for the great books. Perfect for a first grader working on her reading skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE BARBIE, November 25, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been looking for a good fiction book for a long time. A not too easy not too hard kind of book. I found that in this book. And the fact that it's Barbie pushed me over. So, of course, I bought this book. I loved it. I recommend this book for people who love Barbie and admire her style like I do. If you chose to buy it, good choice! Have fun reading this fabulous Barbie book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Book Ever, October 27, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think this is the best book in the whole world I might think Barbie is weird but I love this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie rocks, September 14, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my Barbie books. I loved this one too. Will be reading more of these books on my kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My thought, June 27, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
That book was so good. It gave me to think. Very good to me just a tip if you keep it up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No