1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Princess was pleased, November 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Princess Charm School (Barbie) (Little Golden Book) (Hardcover)
It takes very little to make a child feel comforted and assured. This was a gift for a 4 year old and was definitely a hit with her. Quick shipping too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, November 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Princess Charm School (Barbie) (Little Golden Book) (Hardcover)
My 13 year old delayed daughter and my grandchildren aged 4-10 have watched this movie over and over. It is delightful. I also caught my 19 year tuning in...twice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is very easy to read but it is very interesting I would recommend this to anyone under 5 years old and I have no idea how cute this book was .
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 5 year old loved this book 5 stars
Her favorite part was the ending and the begging
Finally she loved that it had all the picture and was even colored
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Charm School Little Golden Books (Barbie), April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loved seeing this on the kindle book list the very subject she enjoys reading about like lots of girls her age this book hold plenty of fascination and happy reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Yeah Barbie, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am not a big fan of barbie, but my daughter is and she enjoyed reading this book. We are waiting on the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Charm School, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book is so fun to read. I actually felt like was watching the movie and loved every single holy of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute book., January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Princess Charm School (Barbie) (Little Golden Book) (Hardcover)
My cousins love this book- in fact, all 3 little girls do. Hard cover so it won't get worn too fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Hard to read on kindle, January 11, 2013
It is almost as if they just scanned the pages for an eBook. You can slightly enlarge the text but not enough for me daughter to be able to read it. Not recommended for Kindle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Magical, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When Delancy Blair's classmate helped Blair from Princess Charm School, I knew what being a true princess was all about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No