1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, November 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Princess Charm School (Barbie) (Little Golden Book) (Hardcover)
My 13 year old delayed daughter and my grandchildren aged 4-10 have watched this movie over and over. It is delightful. I also caught my 19 year tuning in...twice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Princess was pleased, November 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Princess Charm School (Barbie) (Little Golden Book) (Hardcover)
It takes very little to make a child feel comforted and assured. This was a gift for a 4 year old and was definitely a hit with her. Quick shipping too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 5 year old loved this book 5 stars
Her favorite part was the ending and the begging
Finally she loved that it had all the picture and was even colored
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Charm School Little Golden Books (Barbie), April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loved seeing this on the kindle book list the very subject she enjoys reading about like lots of girls her age this book hold plenty of fascination and happy reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Hard to read on kindle, January 11, 2013
It is almost as if they just scanned the pages for an eBook. You can slightly enlarge the text but not enough for me daughter to be able to read it. Not recommended for Kindle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Magical, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When Delancy Blair's classmate helped Blair from Princess Charm School, I knew what being a true princess was all about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just OK, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so excited about purchasing my 2nd book for my new kindle. So I thought I'd get one for my Daughter who is 5 years old. She didn't quite enjoy it unfortunately. I lost her after the first 2 pages.....oh well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Charm School, September 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loved this book. Perfect for any Barbie Princess Charm School fan. Easy read for children. Great price for a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Princess Charm School Little Golden Book, December 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Princess Charm School (Barbie) (Little Golden Book) (Hardcover)
This book is a classic story to go along with the Barbie movie Princess Charm School that my girls already have. Whenever available, I purchase the matching movie and Little Golden Book----this gets my girls reading as well as watching the movie, which each Barbie movie teaches a life lesson---I love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess charm school, December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the book.

It was the best of all books and cute little more information from the
Movie because the movie had more information about the movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No