5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the better Barbie's, October 11, 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
I bought this doll for my 5.5 year old sister who loves to play "baby doctor". It was just perfect for her.

Barbie comes with two newborn babies (a boy and a girl), a blanket w/ elastic on the back so Barbie can safely hold the babies, a stethoscope, and other basic medical and infant equipment.

It was great to see my sister playing with a more educational doll, rather than the usual princess or fairy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie is still Barbie, August 11, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
My 4-year-old niece loved this doll and all of the accessories. The babies were a huge hit! Some of the pieces were very small and didn't stay in place very well, but nothing of major importance. It makes me laugh that even though Barbie is a "Newborn Baby Doctor" she's still rocking 4" heels and a mini skirt... Barbie is still Barbie, no matter what roll you put her in I suppose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice toy, May 14, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
this toy is reaaaaaallly nice
the only thing is that the barbies hair gets poofy wen you brush it and dont fix it.
but it is pretty nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mom of three, January 7, 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
This is just what my girls wanted. They have had a lot of fun with it since Christmas. It does have quite a few small parts that can get lost or present a choking factor for a younger child. Otherwise it is a good toy, and my 6 year old girls enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ok, September 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
Was a gift for my neice, who had a lot of fun playing with this toy, and now her sister has fun with it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars barbie with twin babies, June 3, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
I got this for my daughters ages 8 and 6. They really do like her. She has a lever on her back that you can push to make her rock the babies. This does not work well and it makes other Barbie clothes fit awkwardly on her. Other than that we really like her. The babies are poseable and very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, December 14, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
Purchased this item as a gift. It arrived promptly and packaged well. Mattels' presentation of this Barbie was excellent. The packaging was long and portrayed a baby nursery. The contents were displayed perectly within the box setting. It is not Christmas yet, but as a little girl, all grown up now, I think she will love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, November 20, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
This Barbie is very cute. The little blankets around the tiny babies have an elastic band that slip onto the barbies arms so she doesn't drop the babies. The babies are also very cute. The have little moveable arms and legs which is a nice feature than a stiff baby. My daughter loves playing with this Barbie set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY HAPPY GRAND DAUGHTER, October 26, 2011
By 
Susan Dunich (GRAND JUCTION, CO) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
SHE ABSOLUTELY THOUGHT IT WAS THE COOLEST THING EVER. SHE ENJOYS PLAYING FOR HOURS ON END...................THANKS,

A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Barbie and new born twins, December 10, 2009
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be Newborn Baby Doctor (Toy)
My daughter is having twins and also has a 3 year old daughter. I bought this for the 3 year old and she just loved it. She is very excited about her new sister and brother and their arrival.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No