12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very cute but keeps on falling apart, August 26, 2011
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter. She likes the Barbie dolls and loves dogs so I thought this would be perfect for her. It is a cute toy where the big dog can be attached to the stroller and actually 'walks' when the stroller is pushed. She loved it at first but soon got frustrated with the pieces falling apart while playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars falls apart constantly, nobody really "strolls" But the pieces are cute., September 7, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
Daughter received this for her birthday from grandma. Daughter loves animals, and already has the Barbie Puppy Swim Pool. The pieces were pretty annoying, nothing stays together and there wasn't much (if any) strolling happening. But the pieces and puppies are cute, and played with separately, they aren't bad.

3 stars for the fact that it doesn't really do what it's supposed to do at all...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppies are fun, March 13, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
My baby girl & I play with this & enjoy! The carriage comes apart if she is too rough, but is easily put back together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor Designed shade for the stroller!!!!!, December 30, 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
My daughter loves the Barbie and the dogs!!! BUT, everytime she pushes the stroller the shade falls off and it is real frustrating to her! It does not stay on and I dont think it was made to! It just sits on there and doesn't snap tight so ANY movement makes it fall off! I don't know what MATTEL was thinking with this design......it is soooo cute in the box......JUST MAKE IT SO YOU DO NOT DISAPPOINT A 4 YEAR OLD!!! She keeps asking us to fix it!!!!! Maybe APOXY GLUE??? Too bad toys weren't made the way they used to when I was a kid! Apparently there is no QUALITY control inspecting these kind of things?????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Five Year Old Daughter Loves it, June 4, 2014
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
Barbie with a dog, a puppy, and a baby stroller....just about perfect for my little girl. This is currently her favorite Barbie toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
My daughter is a Barbie fanatic and she loves this set. I just wish the dogs were slightly bigger compared to how tall the average Barbie doll is. Other than that, good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Choose another Barbie...., March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
Barbie is cute and the puppies but it had a stain on her shirt, the strollers canopy broke off the first day and they don't walk well on any surface and the dog is very hard to attach to the stroller. If my daughter wouldn't have gotten so upset I would have returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this toy, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
This is such a cute barbie toy, especially for any child that can appreciate how to play with it. I am thinking of purchasing one for myself. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product!, December 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
This Barbie is so darling. I loved all the accompanying accessories. The little stroller is constructed well, and so far has not broken through a lot of use! The little puppies are also well made and my grandaughter plays with them all the time, she wanted this so much and has fully enjoyed it.

Arrived quickly, packaged very well, good pricing, would buy from seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and fun, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Strollin Pups Playset (Toy)
Great toy! Kids play with it still after owning for a while, they use it for a baby stoller too - very good quality - recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No