4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A birthday hit, June 17, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
My six-year-old loved receiving this Barbie for her birthday. She liked that it came with a tiara for her as well, although it could've been made more user-friendly (the tines of the comb part are a bit short). The dress is prettier in person, and overall I think this doll is a solid choice for the price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!!, August 1, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
This barbie is made very well, and her dress is kind of tough, not like normal barbie clothes. It's so beautiful with the lollipops on it. My daughter LOVES it! She is also jointed, so you can move her legs too. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My granddaughter's favorite!, July 8, 2011
By 
Sandra S. Ansley (Warwick, New York United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
This toy was for my granddaughter,and she was so happy to get it. She loves all her Barbies and can't have too much stuff. My daughter still has the Barbies she had as a child, and though they are a little paler, they have stood up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, April 3, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
i have been wanting to get this doll since it came out,and just kept forgetting too.now i finally have it and she is beautiful.i am a serious barbie doll collector.thanks to my dad and mom buying me my first holiday barbie,when they first came out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bday gift!!!, February 22, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
My 9 year old was very happy with this doll, she loved that she can wear the pink tiara that us included. The dress us so colorful and really girlie!! It's a very beautiful doll for a birthday little girl :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Keep looking, April 20, 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
I don't recommend anyone buy this Barbie. It looks like a knock off doll, but the box does have the correct Barbie & Mattel logos. I don't know what the deal is - just looks really cheap.. I'm sure it'll get plenty of play time with the young girl we bought it for, but a nicer Barbie was expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
My grand daughter loved this gift. She has a lot of Barbie stuff, so she was able to use everything for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a great birthday gift., November 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
We bought this gift for my daughters friend. She loved the birthday gift. We bought it because we had never seen a happy birthday Barbie in the stores. All of the girls at the party lived the Barbie because she looked so pretty. This makes a really nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Customer Review, August 11, 2013
By 
Marie V. Hennes (Milwaukee, WI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
Cute Barbie doll for a little girl's birthday! Would recommend the company consider adding a birthday cake, etc. to this item. Great price and quick delivery response a plus! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Happy Birthday Doll (Toy)
This was perfect for my niece's birthday! She loved that Barbie came with a dog to take care of! Couldn't be happier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No