5.0 out of 5 stars An Ideal Gift for Any Little Girl!, November 8, 2014
By 
MissDebbie (Greater Cincinnati, OH & NW FL, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
This is a cute gift for a little girl who loves Barbie and stuffed animals. Your child presses the puppy's paw and hears Barbie talk about the puppy having a cold and it's nose lights up. Your child helps Barbie take care of the puppy with the accessories that are included in the bag. It's easy to carry around to grandma's house or the to the baby sitter's. This is an ideal gift for any little girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, August 28, 2013
By 
piza "matadora" (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
my cousin love her puppy. she hopes to be a vet when she grows up. she loved the sounds it made and its blinking nose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a little girl, May 29, 2013
By 
aPlateOfGrapes (Westbrook, Maine USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
I'm a guy. I have a son. So, when it comes time to buy a gift for my friends 3-4 year old girls, I'm pretty clueless. Took a flyer on this (one for X-mas, one for a birthday), this immediately became their favorite toy. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A winner for my grandaughter, January 8, 2013
By 
peggy g "mrs2cool" (hackettstown, new jersey United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
I thought the bag was a little flimsy, but my 4year old grandaughter loved this gift. We spent 5 days with my son & grandchildren for Christmas and she carried it around, played with it, and slept with the puppy every day. I got many hugs & thankyou 's over the week we were there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Hug'n Heal Pet Lab White, January 1, 2013
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
This was a big hit for me and my granddaughter it was great to see her play with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Babrie Hug N. Heal Pet, January 3, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
My granddaughter is three years old. She loves it. She loves caring for the dog and loves to make it better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 5 yo won't put it down, November 27, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
This is hands down my 5 year old's favorite toy. She fell in love with it the second I gave her it. The dog is very soft and plush. I was expecting more of a mechanical feel but the only places that aren't soft are the battery encasement and a few areas that have sensors.

The dog sneezes (a lot) and when you hold up the tissue he blows his nose. When you place the bottle or bone to his nose it will make eating noises. Depending on how you pet or hug it, it reacts with barks or happy noises.

*I* was disappointed the dog doesnt ask for more interaction (the nose is the only thing it needs you to do). I was also surprised you can't hear a heartbeat through the stethescope.

I can't say enough how much my daughter loves this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy!, October 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Hug 'n Heal Pet Dr Lab White (Toy)
Granddaughter very happy with her toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No